Malabrigo Book Series - Book 5 Reviews

Malabrigo Book Series - Book 5
Book 5 shown $19.95
Books for Malabrigo Yarns from famous and talented designers.
You can also read the full description or view all Malabrigo Book Series.

$19.95


Other options from $11.95 to $19.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Book 5)

Author:
Malabrigo  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Malabrigo Book Series Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 10 reviews)
Book 5 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great patterns
By sillyknit on Nov 05, 2014      (read sillyknit's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 5 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Malabrigo Book Series reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sillyknit on Nov 06, 2014      (read sillyknit's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 4 45 out of 93 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this book and love the yarns
By sillyknit on Nov 05, 2014      (read sillyknit's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 4 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By KCI55 on Feb 08, 2012      (read KCI55's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 3 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Worth the wait 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Mal yarn-took a while to get this book.Like that it has patterns using several different mal.yarns. All patterns seem very doable and are stylish.Hard to pick one to start.
By onmyhonor on Nov 10, 2011      (read onmyhonor's 88 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 3 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love Malabrigo! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered this book from Jimmy Beans Wool and love it - it has great patterns in it and Malabrigo is a wonderful yarn to work with. I also have been so impressed with the service I have received from Jimmy Beans Wool. I have always received exactly what I have ordered in a very timely fashion. At one point I called with a question and the person I spoke with was very knowledgable and lovely to talk with.
By nonarose on Sep 20, 2011      (read nonarose's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 3 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I waited forever for this book 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
I got the one pattern that I wanted - the Rasta Cowl. I've made 4 so for and will make others as gifts and for sale. I found this book priced at Fabulous Yarns for $12.95. I was impatient though and Jimmy Bean's was the first place I could find it in stock.
By Cohesive Artful Fragments on Sep 06, 2011      (read Cohesive Artful Fragments's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 3 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Best of the three Malabrigo books 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This Malabrigo book really rocks. It has a bunch of patterns that I can't wait to knit. Love the yarn, love the book!
By Annie Jornlin on Aug 31, 2011      (read Annie Jornlin's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Book 3 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Oatie on Jul 11, 2011      (read Oatie's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 3 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good Variety 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I went to the Malabrigo website and looked at the various projects. I only gave it 3 stars because of my taste in knitting. However there is probably something for everyone in this book. There was one particularly beautiful shawl that almost makes me want to knit shawls and buy the book. (If you love shawls and cowls this is probably a worth while buy.) Several pullover sweaters, hats & a darling baby hooded sweater. (makes me wish I had a small one to knit for!)Disappointed only one cardigan because I seem to be into knitting those more than anything else. I love Malabrigo yarn. I went back and looked again and see a pullover I might like and I could make the shawl for a friend,and the cowl for another friend. can you tell I am talking myself into buying this book!!!
By Ridley on Jun 21, 2011      (read Ridley's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: Book 3 7 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!