Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn - 063 Natural Reviews

Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn - 063 Natural
063 Natural shown $8.95
Spun from the finest merino wool, this yarn comes from sheep bred for generations by ranchers in the northern part of Uruguay, where the ideal climate for this breed is found. When you experience Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino, you connect with a special place of the world. Please note that this yarn is hand-dyed in small batches and sometimes may not have dyelot numbers printed on the tags. We will make every effort to send you hanks of yarn that are as closely matched as possible!

$8.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 063 Natural)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Baby Merino Wool
US Needle:
3
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Lace (33 sts or more/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
470    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lace Baby Merino Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 54 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mustang sally on Jan 21, 2013      (read mustang sally's 16 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Annedonn on Aug 16, 2012      (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect soft cover 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have not started my project yet , but I can not wait , this is so soft and the color is lovely
By Annedonn on Aug 15, 2012      (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By June P on Aug 15, 2012      (read June P's 13 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By psweig@ameritech.net on Jul 23, 2012      (read psweig@ameritech.net's 26 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Elizabeth Eisen on Jun 25, 2012      (read Elizabeth Eisen's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By parijati on Jun 11, 2012      (read parijati's 1 other review) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love It! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MzKay on May 11, 2012      (read MzKay's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Malabrigo-Archangel 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved this yarn. It was my first time using this type of yarn. I found it easy to work with and I just love the color!
By MzKay on Mar 26, 2012      (read MzKay's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used Malabrigo beforeand just love this yarn,soooo soft. I use lace or fingering for socks, as I don't like thick socks, this is perfect. The color on this one is just beautiful had to have it.
By winder on Mar 20, 2012      (read winder's 21 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!