account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Malabrigo products
More Malabrigo products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn - 150 - Azul Profundo Reviews

Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn - 150 - Azul Profundo
150 - Azul Profundo shown $8.95

Product Information (for 150 - Azul Profundo)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Baby Merino Wool
US Needle: 3 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Lace (33 sts or more/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 470    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn Colors Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn Description Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn Reviews Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn Video Reviews Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lace Baby Merino Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 50 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  21 of 50 
 Review by: psweig@ameritech.net     (read psweig@ameritech.net's 26 other reviews) Jul 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 50 
 Review by: Elizabeth Eisen     (read Elizabeth Eisen's 2 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 50 
 Review by: parijati     (read parijati's 1 other review) Jun 11, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love It! 24 of 50 
 Review by: MzKay     (read MzKay's 6 other reviews) May 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Malabrigo-Archangel 25 of 50 
 Review by: MzKay     (read MzKay's 6 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved this yarn. It was my first time using this type of yarn. I found it easy to work with and I just love the color!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 50 
 Review by: winder     (read winder's 21 other reviews) Mar 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used Malabrigo beforeand just love this yarn,soooo soft. I use lace or fingering for socks, as I don't like thick socks, this is perfect. The color on this one is just beautiful had to have it.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 50 
 Review by: ptgirlny     (read ptgirlny's 3 other reviews) Mar 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the color!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 50 
 Review by: hexadismal     (read hexadismal's 1 other review) Dec 06, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Amazingly soft and a pleasure to knit with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Soft, Delicate and Elegant Option! 29 of 50 
 Review by: anasanchez@gmail.com     (read anasanchez@gmail.com's 1 other review) Oct 25, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This yarn is simply delightful to touch and wear, the colours are vivid, delicate and tasteful. The price per yardage is pretty fair. I bought Amoroso and Natural for spring/Summer tops combined with other yarns and would consider to buy again. The only thing is that you have to be extra careful, this yarn peels easily, that is the only reason why i dont give it five stars.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 50 
 Review by: Alisa     (read Alisa's 41 other reviews) Aug 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the best lace yarn!! Very soft and the colors are beautiful, especially the pink!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!