account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Malabrigo products
More Malabrigo products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn - 130 - Damask Reviews

Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn - 130 - Damask
130 - Damask shown $8.95

Product Information (for 130 - Damask)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Baby Merino Wool
US Needle: 3 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Lace (33 sts or more/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 470    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn Colors Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn Description Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn Reviews Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn Video Reviews Malabrigo Lace Baby Merino Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lace Baby Merino Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 50 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  31 of 50 
 Review by: christie523     (read christie523's 1 other review) Aug 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely and Deleicate 32 of 50 
 Review by: Antoinette     (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Jul 14, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I purchased this yarn to create a scarf pattern I recently saw and really was pleased with the colorway in this yarn. The hand is super soft and will feel nice against my skin important for those with sensitive skin. Looking forward to yet another new project:
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 must touch to enjoy 33 of 50 
 Review by: phenleyss     (read phenleyss's 4 other reviews) Jun 14, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I take it back....it is just as lovely to look at as it is to touch. Buy it you wont be sorry.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  34 of 50 
 Review by: carol ross     (read carol ross's 2 other reviews) Jun 07, 2011 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 0 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love It 35 of 50 
 Review by: vikeena6     (read vikeena6's 28 other reviews) Mar 09, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So far, I haven't found a lace yarn that I like better than Malabrigo. Granted, I'm not a real experienced knitter, but I know what I like, and I love Malabrigo Lace!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love It 36 of 50 
 Review by: vikeena6     (read vikeena6's 28 other reviews) Mar 09, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So far, I haven't found a lace yarn that I like better than Malabrigo. Granted, I'm not a real experienced knitter, but I know what I like.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful red lace yarn 37 of 50 
 Review by: JoyceKnits     (read JoyceKnits's 2 other reviews) Mar 08, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I will be using this yarn for classes in Stitches South. I look forward to what lace project that the class will teach.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect 38 of 50 
 Review by: AnitaM     (read AnitaM's 27 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Malabrigo Lace is dreamy soft, has beautiful colors and knits up easily.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 malabringo lace 39 of 50 
 Review by: Didomum     (read Didomum's 15 other reviews) Feb 18, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
so soft to the touch.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 One of my favorite! 40 of 50 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 57 other reviews) Feb 14, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Malabrigo cannot go wrong in my opinion...supersoft yarn with amazing yardage and just the most beautiful colors! I love it :-
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!