account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Malabrigo products
More Malabrigo products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Malabrigo Arroyo Yarn - 063 Natural Reviews

Malabrigo Arroyo Yarn - 063 Natural
063 Natural shown $18.40

Product Information (for 063 Natural)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5-6 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle: 4-6 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 335    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Malabrigo Arroyo Yarn Colors Malabrigo Arroyo Yarn Description Malabrigo Arroyo Yarn Reviews Malabrigo Arroyo Yarn Video Reviews Malabrigo Arroyo Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Arroyo Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 26 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 26 
 Review by: Christopher Campbell     (read Christopher Campbell's 24 other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 26 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 35 other reviews) Mar 18, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 26 
 Review by: ArcherGG     (read ArcherGG's 1 other review) Mar 16, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love this yarn. It is so nice to knit with and I love seeing the way the colors show. The colors are so pretty. This is one of my favorite yarns. I used a size 6 needle.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The color... 4 of 26 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) Jan 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
...and the feel of this yarn was perfect. My brother wanted a UPS brown cowl. I found this yarn and knitted it together with the Berroco Comfort DK yarn. It turned out very nicely.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 26 
 Review by: Lauren Dillon     (read Lauren Dillon's 8 other reviews) Sep 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 26 
 Review by: Mimmy     (read Mimmy's 1 other review) Aug 28, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I recently used Malabrigo Arroyo for a cardigan. The yarn was consistently smooth and easy to work with. I was also relieved that it maintained it's texture when I had to frog it. I'm excited to work with it again!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this Yarn! 7 of 26 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Mar 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Soft and pretty. What more could you ask for?
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My go-to DK yarn. 8 of 26 
 Review by: mir.cat     (read mir.cat's 6 other reviews) Mar 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Malabrigo Arroyo. It was the first yarn that I ever knit with and I keep coming back to it over and over again. It holds up well - even after frogging multiple times. The colors never disappoint either.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 26 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Mar 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 26 
 Review by: Jephers     (read Jephers's 3 other reviews) Feb 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!