Malabrigo Arroyo Yarn - 047 Coffee Toffee Reviews

Malabrigo Arroyo Yarn - 047 Coffee Toffee
047 Coffee Toffee shown $18.40
We are all in love with Arroyo yarn! With it's generous yardage (335) and super wash properties it will quickly become your favorite too. Use it for everything from socks to baby blankets.

PLEASE NOTE: This yarn is dyed in dye lots of five skeins only. We are happy to visially match hanks for consistency should you need more than 5 skeins for a project, but we are unable to get more than 5 skeins per dye lot.

$18.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 047 Coffee Toffee)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5-6
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
4-6
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
335    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Arroyo Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 27 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MaddieK on Nov 20, 2014      (read MaddieK's 17 other reviews) 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Christopher Campbell on Jul 21, 2014      (read Christopher Campbell's 24 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By jdavis on Mar 18, 2014      (read jdavis's 35 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love this yarn. It is so nice to knit with and I love seeing the way the colors show. The colors are so pretty. This is one of my favorite yarns. I used a size 6 needle.
By ArcherGG on Mar 16, 2014      (read ArcherGG's 1 other review) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The color... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
...and the feel of this yarn was perfect. My brother wanted a UPS brown cowl. I found this yarn and knitted it together with the Berroco Comfort DK yarn. It turned out very nicely.
By LindaLou49 on Jan 14, 2014      (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lauren Dillon on Sep 03, 2013      (read Lauren Dillon's 9 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I recently used Malabrigo Arroyo for a cardigan. The yarn was consistently smooth and easy to work with. I was also relieved that it maintained it's texture when I had to frog it. I'm excited to work with it again!
By Mimmy on Aug 28, 2013      (read Mimmy's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this Yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Soft and pretty. What more could you ask for?
By Momo3 on Mar 12, 2013      (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
My go-to DK yarn. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love Malabrigo Arroyo. It was the first yarn that I ever knit with and I keep coming back to it over and over again. It holds up well - even after frogging multiple times. The colors never disappoint either.
By mir.cat on Mar 12, 2013      (read mir.cat's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Diane from PA on Mar 01, 2013      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!