Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns - Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns - Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan Pattern
Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan Pattern shown $4.00
A simple and cozy cardigan pattern, knit in the round from the top down with subtle garter stitch trims and softly rippled neckline. This pattern is meant to be a young girl's version of the original tea leaves cardigan pattern, sized down to fit toddler to pre-teen girls and utilizing an easy to clean and care for superwash yarn. This cardi is an easy pattern for baby showers and gifting and would of course make a perfect mate to the adult version!
Child's Sizes: 2 (4, 6, 8, 10, 12).
You can also view all Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns.

$4.00


Other options from $4.00 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Childs Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 7 dpns, US 7-24" and US 6-24" circular needles
Suggested Yarns:
Tosh Vintage
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
400 (600, 600, 600, 800, 800)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Patterns Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 15 reviews)
Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
great pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very well written, easy and just an adorable card
By K2 tog on Feb 12, 2014      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By philly knit on May 05, 2011      (read philly knit's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! It's got enough pattern to it to hold interest, but not so complicated that you can't space out and knit while watching tv for large portions of it. ;0) I made the smallest size for my 18 mo. old. She loves it, and so do I!
By KnitSewReadLove on Dec 18, 2010      (read KnitSewReadLove's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Tosh Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Firefly on Jan 22, 2014      (read Firefly's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tea Leaves Cardigan 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy to read pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to make this!
By knitsinamherst on Nov 06, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tea Leaves Cardigan 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By MandyC on Sep 13, 2012      (read MandyC's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Brick Road Cowl 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ClairRose on Aug 17, 2012      (read ClairRose's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Embers Cowl 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By R.N. on May 17, 2012      (read R.N.'s 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tea Leaves Cardigan 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Fun and easy, be brave with colors
By go marilyn on Oct 25, 2011      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: Embers Cowl 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Typos and incorrect size needles 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I bought this and was VERY dissapointed with the needle size being incorrect, it states us size 8 4mm. Size 8 is 5mm size 6 4mm, there is also a typo on page 4 ktog, no idea how many to knit together, it makes sense it would be two, however this is a $ 6.00 pattern, not a $ 1.99 from a discount website. No corrections are listed on their website. I will not buy patterns from this designer again. To much money for 2nd rate proof reading. Jimmy Beans has never let me down till I bought this.
By LexxiMom on May 25, 2011      (read LexxiMom's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Poet Society Tam 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!