account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns - Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns - Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan Pattern
Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan Pattern shown $4.00

Product Information (for Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Childs Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 7 dpns, US 7-24" and US 6-24" circular needles Suggested Yarns: Tosh Vintage
Wearer: Babies and Children  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 400 (600, 600, 600, 800, 800)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns Available Options Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns Description Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Patterns Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 15 reviews)
Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 great pattern 1 of 15 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan
very well written, easy and just an adorable card
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 15 
 Review by: philly knit     (read philly knit's 3 other reviews) May 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Pattern! 3 of 15 
 Review by: KnitSewReadLove     (read KnitSewReadLove's 2 other reviews) Dec 18, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tiny Tea Leaves Cardigan
I love this pattern! It's got enough pattern to it to hold interest, but not so complicated that you can't space out and knit while watching tv for large portions of it. ;0) I made the smallest size for my 18 mo. old. She loves it, and so do I!
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Tosh Patterns reviewed:
  4 of 15 
 Review by: Firefly     (read Firefly's 6 other reviews) Jan 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tea Leaves Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy to read pattern 5 of 15 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 53 other reviews) Nov 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tea Leaves Cardigan
Can't wait to make this!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 15 
 Review by: MandyC     (read MandyC's 3 other reviews) Sep 13, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Brick Road Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 15 
 Review by: ClairRose     (read ClairRose's 5 other reviews) Aug 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Embers Cowl
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 15 
 Review by: R.N.     (read R.N.'s 38 other reviews) May 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tea Leaves Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 15 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 137 other reviews) Oct 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Embers Cowl
Fun and easy, be brave with colors
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Typos and incorrect size needles 10 of 15 
 Review by: LexxiMom     (read LexxiMom's 4 other reviews) May 25, 2011 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Poet Society Tam
I bought this and was VERY dissapointed with the needle size being incorrect, it states us size 8 4mm. Size 8 is 5mm size 6 4mm, there is also a typo on page 4 ktog, no idea how many to knit together, it makes sense it would be two, however this is a $ 6.00 pattern, not a $ 1.99 from a discount website. No corrections are listed on their website. I will not buy patterns from this designer again. To much money for 2nd rate proof reading. Jimmy Beans has never let me down till I bought this.
 3 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!