account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn - Antique Lace Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn - Antique Lace
Antique Lace shown $22.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino Light Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 245 reviews)
    View more reviews
 My New Addiction 1 of 245 
 Review by: Gyrfalconne     (read Gyrfalconne's 1 other review) Oct 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is incredible. It's a joy to knit with and the colors are outstanding. You do have to have an open mind when ordering, as the pictures are not always indicative of the exact color you're getting, but you're almost guaranteed to get something gorgeous either way. I have looked around for similar yarns and not found anything that matches the subtle color variations within the yarn to this degree. If yarn can be said to have personality, this is the epitome of it. I am definitely a new addict, and have already sought out my next skein of tosh merino light.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 245 
 Review by: lsealey     (read lsealey's 4 other reviews) Oct 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Soft, Light, and Beautiful 3 of 245 
 Review by: lsealey     (read lsealey's 4 other reviews) Oct 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have become addicted to this yarn! It is a pleasure to knit with and to wear because is is just so dadgum soft. The colors I have several colors in my stash is very rich and seem to glow. I love it for sweaters made for babies and for adults. Love it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tosh light yarn 4 of 245 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 11 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
While I have not yet started the project for my most recent purchase of this yarn, I have completed another project in a different color. The yarn was easy to work with, feels great, and produced exactly what I wanted. The colors are rich and beautiful.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 245 
 Review by: grumpygirl     (read grumpygirl's 2 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 245 
 Review by: Herself     (read Herself's 2 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Mad light 7 of 245 
 Review by: Herself     (read Herself's 2 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This was a dream to work, no knots, not splitting, even color for that sort of hand died yarn. When I soaked it in water, the color did not bleed. The result was beautiful !
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 245 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 11 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great yarn! 9 of 245 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 11 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
One of my current projects is being made with this yarn. The color is rich and the yarn handles beautifully. I am very happy so far.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 245 
 Review by: MaddieK     (read MaddieK's 13 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!