Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Copper Penny Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Copper Penny
Copper Penny shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
****PLEASE NOTE: Picture is a general representation of the colorway and may vary significantly from hank to hank. These unique onesies are one-of-a-kind and no two hanks are exactly alike. Of course the colors are still exceptional and the yarn is as deliciously squishy soft as ever!

This is a sale yarn and there are no returns. No exceptions.

Tosh Merino Light is a 100% superwash merino wool, single-ply fingering weight yarn. With a generous 420 yards per skein, one skein is more than enough yardage to complete a pair of socks!

Regularly: $22.50

On Sale for $19.00! (15% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Copper Penny)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6.5-7.5
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-2
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
420    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino Light Onesies Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 55 reviews)
Love this yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very easy to work with and looks great!
By dah103056 on Mar 28, 2013      (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Madeline tosh merino light. Awesome colour.
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Edison bulb. Great colours from madtosh, as usual.
By Leti on Mar 27, 2013      (read Leti's 18 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the onesie I received and am currently using it to knit up a pair of socks... I admit that I was nervous about trying the Tosh Merino Light I'm a Malabrigo junkie but I wasn't disappointed! The colorways knit up in a very similar manner to the Malabrigo sock and since the yarn is a single-ply, it has a bit of a halo that picks up light and makes the knit almost look like it shines.. I will definitely purchase this yarn again for future projects.
By mir.cat on Mar 12, 2013      (read mir.cat's 6 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lqtech00 on Feb 28, 2013      (read lqtech00's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lqtech00 on Feb 25, 2013      (read lqtech00's 3 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By janeausten on Oct 10, 2012      (read janeausten's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BethMak on Sep 18, 2012      (read BethMak's 5 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Madelinetosh - Onesies Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was abiyt 5 yds short on finishing a project I had been knitting for 4-5 weeks, ordered this yarn & received it within a couple of days and was able to finish the project by the last date of the Knit-a-long!
By BethMak on Sep 18, 2012      (read BethMak's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
mansfield garden party 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I bought 2 skeins at the same time. I did not look at them very carefully side by side . I have no idea that they can be very different not until I finished the first skein and start knitting the 2nd one. I am doing a rectangular scarf. Now I am about done. I don't know if I dare to wear it. I have yet to block and use it before I can say anything bout the other espects of the yarn.
By sccicb on Aug 08, 2012      (read sccicb's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!