account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Copper Penny Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn - Copper Penny
Copper Penny shown

Product Information (for Copper Penny)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6.5-7.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle: 1-2 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 420    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Onesies Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino Light Onesies Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 51 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 51 
 Review by: jdavis     (read jdavis's 33 other reviews) Feb 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 51 
 Review by: Tgene     (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) Jan 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Good stuff 3 of 51 
 Review by: Tgene     (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) Jan 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Madeline tosh is a favorite of mine for knit shawls, no other yarns have those great shaded or tonal colors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 51 
 Review by: BarbJay     (read BarbJay's 2 other reviews) Jun 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful 5 of 51 
 Review by: Knit2Rip1     (read Knit2Rip1's 8 other reviews) Jun 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is great for cuddling or admiring. i haven't had the opportunity to work it up yet, still looking for the perfect pattern!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 51 
 Review by: dah103056     (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) Mar 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this yarn! 7 of 51 
 Review by: dah103056     (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) Mar 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very easy to work with and looks great!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love. 8 of 51 
 Review by: Leti     (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Madeline tosh merino light. Awesome colour.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love 9 of 51 
 Review by: Leti     (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Mar 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Edison bulb. Great colours from madtosh, as usual.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 51 
 Review by: mir.cat     (read mir.cat's 6 other reviews) Mar 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the onesie I received and am currently using it to knit up a pair of socks... I admit that I was nervous about trying the Tosh Merino Light I'm a Malabrigo junkie but I wasn't disappointed! The colorways knit up in a very similar manner to the Malabrigo sock and since the yarn is a single-ply, it has a bit of a halo that picks up light and makes the knit almost look like it shines.. I will definitely purchase this yarn again for future projects.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!