account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn

Product Information (for Torchere)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 5-5.5 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Superwash Merino
US Needle: 6-7 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 225    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn Colors Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn Description Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn Video Reviews Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tosh Merino DK Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 63 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  21 of 63 
 Review by: Jephers     (read Jephers's 3 other reviews) Feb 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 63 
 Review by: Sniffit     (read Sniffit's 6 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 63 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 15 other reviews) Jan 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 You won't be disappointed with this yarn 24 of 63 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 53 other reviews) Nov 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The color is rich and so too is the feel of the yarn. I can't wait to make something from this!
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 63 
 Review by: Minouche     (read Minouche's 2 other reviews) Nov 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful yarn 26 of 63 
 Review by: Minouche     (read Minouche's 2 other reviews) Nov 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a really warm and toasty color for fall. My cowl I made looks great and feels so soft. Great yarn to knit with!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great to work with 27 of 63 
 Review by: Taiga Hilliard flagstaff     (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 26 other reviews) Oct 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this is great to work with, i love the colors, and this knits up fast. taiga noe hilliard
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 63 
 Review by: Dana-Tulsa     (read Dana-Tulsa's 8 other reviews) Jul 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 63 
 Review by: shoenn     (read shoenn's 5 other reviews) May 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 63 
 Review by: shoenn     (read shoenn's 5 other reviews) May 21, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!