Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Onesies Yarn - Vanilla Bean Reviews

Madelinetosh Tosh Merino DK Onesies Yarn - Vanilla Bean
Vanilla Bean shown on sale for $18.70
***PLEASE NOTE: Picture is a general representation of the colorway and may vary significantly from hank to hank. These unique onesies are one-of-a-kind and no two hanks are exactly alike. Of course the colors are still exceptional and the yarn is as deliciously squishy soft as ever!

This is a sale yarn and there are no returns. No exceptions.

Madelinetosh's Tosh Merino DK is a lightweight, superwash single ply that works up into an sumptuous fabric. The unique eye-catching colorways are hand dyed and with so many to choose from, it is nearly impossible to pick a favorite!

Regularly: $22.00

On Sale for $18.70! (15% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Vanilla Bean)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
5-5.5
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino
US Needle:
6-7
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
225    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Overall Tosh Merino DK Onesies Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 12 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Even though it's a one off, it's still Tosh. <3
By dianebird on May 05, 2015      (read dianebird's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kmizzell on Apr 29, 2015      (read kmizzell's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
gorgeous colour 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
at a gorgeous price!
By pveldhuis on Feb 24, 2014      (read pveldhuis's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jonisweetman on Nov 01, 2012      (read jonisweetman's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great color! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This brand has wonderful colors and a nice soft feel
By Taiga Hilliard flagstaff on Oct 30, 2012      (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 27 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So Pretty 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I just want to pet this yarn
By MushroomMom on Oct 22, 2012      (read MushroomMom's 12 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lizella on Aug 06, 2012      (read Lizella's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Litchfield on Jul 16, 2012      (read Litchfield's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Delicious Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is my first experience with Madelinetosh and it won't be my last. I am in LOVE. The yarn is soft and squishy and the colors are fantastic. I purchased several onesies but found that the colors still worked well together, the differences were subtle in my 3 skeins.
By Gabita on Jun 11, 2012      (read Gabita's 1 other review) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sharon pandabear on May 21, 2012      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!