account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Madelinetosh products
More Madelinetosh products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Reviews

Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Available Options Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Description Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Reviews Madelinetosh TML Tea Cakes Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall TML Tea Cakes Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 24 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 24 
 Review by: woollybaba12     (read woollybaba12's 2 other reviews) Jul 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mojito Mint Green
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tea Cakes 2 of 24 
 Review by: woollybaba12     (read woollybaba12's 2 other reviews) Jul 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mojito Mint Green
Loved the colors and free pattern. Made up the mitts for a Christmas gift. I am ordering more cakes,one for my Hexi puffs,another for secret Santa with my knitting group and a third one to have on hand for adding color to other projects one cake at a time. It a good value not having to purchase a whole big skein when a project just need a row or two of added color. Looking forward to more tea cakes in other yarns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 24 
 Review by: snowgoddess     (read snowgoddess's 6 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry Blackcurrant
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 24 
 Review by: Minnie Mae     (read Minnie Mae's 9 other reviews) May 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 24 
 Review by: Minnie Mae     (read Minnie Mae's 9 other reviews) May 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lemon Ginger
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 24 
 Review by: Minnie Mae     (read Minnie Mae's 9 other reviews) May 31, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Earl Grays
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 24 
 Review by: cmz46     (read cmz46's 4 other reviews) May 12, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry Blackcurrant
Ok but not worth 5 stars
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Highly Recommend 8 of 24 
 Review by: cindy horne     (read cindy horne's 7 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
I have always adored Jimmy Beans and these little tea cakes are perfect heels and toes for my socks!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful 9 of 24 
 Review by: anitat     (read anitat's 9 other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
I love the tea cakes. Really had to restrain myself from buying all of them. Colors are great. Yarn is fantastic.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Tea cakes 10 of 24 
 Review by: CrazyforKnits     (read CrazyforKnits's 4 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red Velvet Rooibos
Oh my gosh I love these. I've made the star garland. So cute. Going to make the heart garland. And I get to try some really amazing yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!