account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lorna's Laces products
More Lorna's Laces products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lorna's Laces Solemate Yarn - '12 October - Red State Reviews

Lorna's Laces Solemate Yarn - '12 October - Red State
'12 October - Red State shown

Product Information (for '12 October - Red State)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 7 Physical Weight: 100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 55% Superwash Merino, 15% Nylon, 30% Outlast
US Needle: 2 Washing Instructions: Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 425    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lorna's Laces Solemate Yarn Colors Lorna's Laces Solemate Yarn Description Lorna's Laces Solemate Yarn Reviews Lorna's Laces Solemate Yarn Video Reviews Lorna's Laces Solemate Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Solemate Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 111 reviews)
    View more reviews
 ... it's got soul ... 1 of 111 
 Review by: Ina Braun     (read Ina Braun's 14 other reviews) Aug 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made another sample for my CHIPPY collection ... love the yarn ... love the colors ... I used Bow Tie but had Pocket Square on hand as well ... it's a lovely yarn ... so soft for wee ones!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 111 
 Review by: smileyjeepgirl     (read smileyjeepgirl's 3 other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love love love it! 3 of 111 
 Review by: smileyjeepgirl     (read smileyjeepgirl's 3 other reviews) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm a crazy big fan of LL Solemate! Feels squishy with great durability! ❤️
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 111 
 Review by: lfransen     (read lfransen's 5 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love it!! 5 of 111 
 Review by: lfransen     (read lfransen's 5 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the color, love the yarn, love how it knits, love how it's worn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this yarn!! ❤️ and sole! 6 of 111 
 Review by: smileyjeepgirl     (read smileyjeepgirl's 3 other reviews) May 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great to work with and the durability is phenomenal! You won't regret the investment!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 111 
 Review by: lfransen     (read lfransen's 5 other reviews) Apr 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love love love 8 of 111 
 Review by: lfransen     (read lfransen's 5 other reviews) Apr 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So easy to knit and beautiful stitch definition.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 111 
 Review by: indigoindy     (read indigoindy's 3 other reviews) Apr 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 In addition... 10 of 111 
 Review by: indigoindy     (read indigoindy's 3 other reviews) Apr 22, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This sock yarn is not only a soft beauty but it wears like iron. I am wool sensitive but have no problem wearing socks knit from this yarn. AND it does as advertised...I would not do without my solemate socks in the winter and they do a great job in the summer as well.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!