account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lee Products products
More Lee Products products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Orange Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Orange
Orange shown $4.90

Product Information (for Orange)

Accessory Type: Misc  (view more) Description: 0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lee Products Highlighter Tape Available Options Lee Products Highlighter Tape Description Lee Products Highlighter Tape Reviews Lee Products Highlighter Tape Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 25 reviews)
Orange Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 25 
 Review by: Terri Sipes     (read Terri Sipes's 7 other reviews) Jan 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Orange
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I can't live without this tape! 2 of 25 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Apr 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Orange
I use this to keep my place on charts and even written instructions!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great for keeping track 3 of 25 
 Review by: Whosails     (read Whosails's 26 other reviews) Apr 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Orange
Charts! It is wonderful for keeping track of where you are.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
 Great help 4 of 25 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 31 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
With reading charts and saying focused.I cross out the line I finish and put this highlighter tape on the row above the line I'm doing. Keeps me focused on just the line I need. One piece lasted me the 40 rows I was knitting.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Really a big help 5 of 25 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 31 other reviews) May 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
Makes keeping track of chart rows much easier and 1 strip can be used over and over.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 One of my favorite knitting tools!! 6 of 25 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Apr 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Needed an aid in... 7 of 25 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) Dec 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Yellow
...following the longer patterns, and this really helps.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 25 
 Review by: Coganxt     (read Coganxt's 2 other reviews) Nov 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 works for me 9 of 25 
 Review by: Coganxt     (read Coganxt's 2 other reviews) Nov 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
I have both the orange and blue, just for a change of color now and then. I put the strip right above the row on the chart I am on and it keeps my eyes on that row. One piece of tape has lasted for over 150 rows chart A 3times, chart B 3times, chart C 2times ..etc and is still sticking to the plastic holder my pattern is in. I have used the magnets in the past, and they can move too easily if you bump them. The tape stays put. Plus it is just easier, and the colors! - we knitters love our colors!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A Great Help At A Small Price 10 of 25 
 Review by: wendygr     (read wendygr's 3 other reviews) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Pink
Keeping track of pattern rows can sometimes reduce the fun of making a project - but this tape keeps everything in easy-to-read order
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!