Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Yellow Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Yellow
Yellow shown $4.90
Never get lost in a pattern again! Highlighter tape is perfect for keeping track of rows of lacework and marking changes or stopping places for any pattern. Much like a highlighter, Highlighter Tape is transparent and makes it easy to isolate important information. However, Highlighter tape is removable and repositionable so you do not leave permanent markings on a pattern and you can use the same piece of tape for an entire project!
You can also view all Lee Products Highlighter Tape.

$4.90
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Yellow)

Accessory Type:
Misc  (view more)
Description:
0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 25 reviews)
Yellow Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Needed an aid in... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
...following the longer patterns, and this really helps.
By LindaLou49 on Dec 04, 2013      (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Nov 20, 2012      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wish I'd thought of this one... 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Perfect idea. What is left to say...
By Stephanie Steyer on May 02, 2012      (read Stephanie Steyer's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By G-Linda on Apr 26, 2011      (read G-Linda's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sharon pandabear on Apr 04, 2011      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
Great help 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
With reading charts and saying focused.I cross out the line I finish and put this highlighter tape on the row above the line I'm doing. Keeps me focused on just the line I need. One piece lasted me the 40 rows I was knitting.
By MaryO7 on May 28, 2014      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Really a big help 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Makes keeping track of chart rows much easier and 1 strip can be used over and over.
By MaryO7 on May 07, 2014      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Product reviewed: Green 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
One of my favorite knitting tools!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Apr 09, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Coganxt on Nov 13, 2013      (read Coganxt's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
works for me 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have both the orange and blue, just for a change of color now and then. I put the strip right above the row on the chart I am on and it keeps my eyes on that row. One piece of tape has lasted for over 150 rows chart A 3times, chart B 3times, chart C 2times ..etc and is still sticking to the plastic holder my pattern is in. I have used the magnets in the past, and they can move too easily if you bump them. The tape stays put. Plus it is just easier, and the colors! - we knitters love our colors!
By Coganxt on Nov 13, 2013      (read Coganxt's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!