account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lee Products products
More Lee Products products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Yellow Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Yellow
Yellow shown $4.90

Product Information (for Yellow)

Accessory Type: Misc  (view more) Description: 0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lee Products Highlighter Tape Available Options Lee Products Highlighter Tape Description Lee Products Highlighter Tape Reviews Lee Products Highlighter Tape Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 25 reviews)
Yellow Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Yellow were found, but the following reviews exist for other Highlighter Tape.

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
 A Great Help At A Small Price 11 of 25 
 Review by: wendygr     (read wendygr's 3 other reviews) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Pink
Keeping track of pattern rows can sometimes reduce the fun of making a project - but this tape keeps everything in easy-to-read order
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 25 
 Review by: donorato     (read donorato's 10 other reviews) Feb 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Purple
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 25 
 Review by: PJCrossen     (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Oct 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Purple
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 don't forget where you are 14 of 25 
 Review by: Jerre     (read Jerre's 6 other reviews) Feb 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
tried lots of things to mark patterns and charts and this is great. sticks and releases easily.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 25 
 Review by: Terri Sipes     (read Terri Sipes's 7 other reviews) Jan 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Orange
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 25 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Sep 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 25 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Sep 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Purple
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Help for lace patterns 18 of 25 
 Review by: Elizabeth Dudkin     (read Elizabeth Dudkin's 2 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green
I've been trying various methods to stay track of where I am on lace patterns and this tape works great. It's just sticky enough to stay put, but not too sticky so I can pick it up and move it long the grid as I go.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Highlighter 19 of 25 
 Review by: Mildred     (read Mildred's 12 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
Can see the instructions through it and can write on it as well when needed.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 aka life saving device 3000 20 of 25 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Jul 06, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
I can't believe how much this little highlighter tape has helped me keep track in all of my patterns whether or charted or written. Love this little doodad!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!