account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lee Products products
More Lee Products products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Green Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Green
Green shown $4.90

Product Information (for Green)

Accessory Type: Misc  (view more) Description: 0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lee Products Highlighter Tape Available Options Lee Products Highlighter Tape Description Lee Products Highlighter Tape Reviews Lee Products Highlighter Tape Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 25 reviews)
Green Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Green were found, but the following reviews exist for other Highlighter Tape.

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
 A Great Help At A Small Price 11 of 25 
 Review by: wendygr     (read wendygr's 3 other reviews) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Pink
Keeping track of pattern rows can sometimes reduce the fun of making a project - but this tape keeps everything in easy-to-read order
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 25 
 Review by: donorato     (read donorato's 10 other reviews) Feb 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Purple
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 25 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Nov 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Yellow
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 25 
 Review by: PJCrossen     (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Oct 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Purple
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wish I'd thought of this one... 15 of 25 
 Review by: Stephanie Steyer     (read Stephanie Steyer's 5 other reviews) May 02, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Yellow
Perfect idea. What is left to say...
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 25 
 Review by: Terri Sipes     (read Terri Sipes's 7 other reviews) Jan 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Orange
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 25 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Sep 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Purple
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Highlighter 18 of 25 
 Review by: Mildred     (read Mildred's 12 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
Can see the instructions through it and can write on it as well when needed.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 aka life saving device 3000 19 of 25 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Jul 06, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue
I can't believe how much this little highlighter tape has helped me keep track in all of my patterns whether or charted or written. Love this little doodad!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Like this product 20 of 25 
 Review by: 29ways     (read 29ways's 18 other reviews) Jun 30, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Purple
I really like how you can move this tape. I use it above the line in the chart that I am working on. I only had to use two pieces for knitting two socks at once on two circulars.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!