account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lantern Moon products

View More

Lantern Moon Accessories
Lantern Moon Needles
Advanced Accessories Search
More Lantern Moon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lantern Moon Tape Measures - White Sheep Measuring Tape Reviews

Lantern Moon Tape Measures - White Sheep Measuring Tape
White Sheep Measuring Tape shown $10.50

Product Information (for White Sheep Measuring Tape)

Accessory Type: Tape Measures and Scissors  (view more) Description: Sheep Measuring Tape
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lantern Moon Tape Measures Available Options Lantern Moon Tape Measures Description Lantern Moon Tape Measures Reviews Lantern Moon Tape Measures Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tape Measures Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 26 reviews)
White Sheep Measuring Tape Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 10 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 26 
 Review by: nancyjog     (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) Apr 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Soooooo cute! 2 of 26 
 Review by: nancyjog     (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) Apr 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
This is so handy, works easily, and is adorable!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The cutest!! 3 of 26 
 Review by: BellaNote     (read BellaNote's 6 other reviews) May 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
All the ladies in my knitting group wanted this when I showed them the other day....and it's just the cutest ever!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 26 
 Review by: Nehantic1945     (read Nehantic1945's 17 other reviews) Mar 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
This is just too cute! It is small enough to carry anywhere, and I love squeezing its tummy to make it retract.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute and useful 5 of 26 
 Review by: gloria115     (read gloria115's 11 other reviews) Jul 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
These sheep measuring tape are not only cute but useful. They work great, too. You just push their tummy to retract the tape. Easy to find in my bag, too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 26 
 Review by: ruka     (read ruka's 1 other review) Apr 22, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 How Can You Resist This? 7 of 26 
 Review by: TripletMum     (read TripletMum's 4 other reviews) Jul 17, 2007 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
Just received my very first order from jimmy beans and loved everything I ordered but my little white sheep measuring tape is the best little idea....easy to use..pull his tail to measure then push his tummy to rewind in a snap.  I have a black and white one for my knitting area and my knitting bag.  Great customer service here and email follow-up on your order...the best Thank You!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So Cute 8 of 26 
 Review by: clark     (read clark's 1 other review) Feb 16, 2007 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
I just received my shippment and loved everything.  Best of all was this cute Sheep Measuring Tape.  Also, service and communications from Jimmy Beans is the best ever!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love it~! 9 of 26 
 Review by: Mokihana     (read Mokihana's 14 other reviews) May 23, 2005 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
I love this little sheep measuring tape.  It pulls out easily, and is a snap to zip it back into the sheep.  Besides, it's so dang CUTE!  I use it a lot and love that it's so much cuter than a plain old measuring tape.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Gift Idea 10 of 26 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 101 other reviews) Apr 26, 2005 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
I love my sheep measuring tape! I got it as a gift from my DH and use it every single day. You just pull on his (mine is a he) tail and the measuring tape comes out. It took me awhile to figure it out, but to get the tape to go back in, you just squeeze on his belly!! Nifty!!
 13 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!