account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lantern Moon products

View More

Lantern Moon Accessories
Lantern Moon Needles
Advanced Accessories Search
More Lantern Moon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lantern Moon Tape Measures - Turtle Measuring Tape Reviews

Lantern Moon Tape Measures - Turtle Measuring Tape
Turtle Measuring Tape shown $11.50

Product Information (for Turtle Measuring Tape)

Accessory Type: Tape Measures and Scissors  (view more) Description: Turtle Measuring Tape
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lantern Moon Tape Measures Available Options Lantern Moon Tape Measures Description Lantern Moon Tape Measures Reviews Lantern Moon Tape Measures Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tape Measures Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 27 reviews)
Turtle Measuring Tape Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Turtle Measuring Tape were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tape Measures.

Here are some other Tape Measures reviewed:
 Cute & Handy! 11 of 27 
 Review by: yarnling     (read yarnling's 5 other reviews) Oct 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Brown Sheep Measuring Tape
Great to have around for measuring - I leave it out because it's so cute. Plus my toddler loves to play with it too with supervision. It's helped to keep him occupied on a long plane ride.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute! 12 of 27 
 Review by: LindK     (read LindK's 20 other reviews) May 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue Flower Tape
Yes, this is a treat - but isn't all knitting a treat?
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The cutest!! 13 of 27 
 Review by: BellaNote     (read BellaNote's 6 other reviews) May 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
All the ladies in my knitting group wanted this when I showed them the other day....and it's just the cutest ever!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 cute 14 of 27 
 Review by: Rickye     (read Rickye's 2 other reviews) Mar 29, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chicken Measuring Tape
But probably not worth the price
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 27 
 Review by: Nehantic1945     (read Nehantic1945's 17 other reviews) Mar 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
This is just too cute! It is small enough to carry anywhere, and I love squeezing its tummy to make it retract.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute! 16 of 27 
 Review by: ewoodsb     (read ewoodsb's 10 other reviews) Dec 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Peace Sign Measuring Tape
I purchased this tape measure for my daughter, who is taking fabric design classes at the college level. She loves the peace sign, and the tape works fine.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Handy Tape Measure 17 of 27 
 Review by: Tracey B     (read Tracey B's 12 other reviews) Dec 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Peppermint Candy Measuring Tape (Discontinued)
I was using a tape measure that I had to roll up by hand, but I love that these roll themselves up with a push of the button.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Stocking Stuffer 18 of 27 
 Review by: Tracey B     (read Tracey B's 12 other reviews) Dec 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cake Measuring Tape
This was a stocking stuffer for my daughter. She loved it. What a great idea!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Everyone needs a little black sheep 19 of 27 
 Review by: Annedonn     (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Oct 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Black Sheep Measuring Tape
I really have no reason , I just loved it
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute and useful 20 of 27 
 Review by: gloria115     (read gloria115's 11 other reviews) Jul 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape
These sheep measuring tape are not only cute but useful. They work great, too. You just push their tummy to retract the tape. Easy to find in my bag, too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!