account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lantern Moon products
More Lantern Moon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Scotty Dog Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Scotty Dog
Scotty Dog shown $10.50

Product Information (for Scotty Dog)

Accessory Type: Stitch Markers  (view more) Description: Stitch Markers
Quantity Included: 6
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Available Options Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Description Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Reviews Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 26 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Scotty Dog were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stitch Markers.

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
 Blue Bird Babies 11 of 26 
 Review by: Sharon1944     (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Feb 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued)
So much fun, and well made.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lady Bug Love 12 of 26 
 Review by: Sharon1944     (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Feb 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lady Bug (Discontinued)
If you love lady bugs you will love these.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So Cute 13 of 26 
 Review by: Sharon1944     (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Feb 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bee
These little critters are so cute, enjoy using them.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Star stitch markers 14 of 26 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 15 other reviews) Jan 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star
Love 'em. Lightweight and easy to see, especially if I drop one!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very cute! 15 of 26 
 Review by: TheKnittingChef     (read TheKnittingChef's 12 other reviews) Jan 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Strawberry
Quite large for stitch markers, but very cute.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 26 
 Review by: Kris Kyles     (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Dec 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Adorable! 17 of 26 
 Review by: Sophy0075     (read Sophy0075's 13 other reviews) Sep 28, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Sheep
Yes, they are a bit on the large size, and they don't fit really large mm needles (but then, I don't knit with yarn that's heavier than dk) - but oh, are they cute! These would be a very sweet stocking stuffer for your favorite knitter.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun but cumbersome 18 of 26 
 Review by: JanetJ     (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Jul 05, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued)
I liked these, they were fun when I was looking at it. Not as easy to use, the size gets in the way when working on 6 or 7 needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So cute! 19 of 26 
 Review by: LindK     (read LindK's 20 other reviews) May 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued)
These are adorable! I love these and even parted with one so I could put it on my key ring!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Adorable 20 of 26 
 Review by: MCalDuckie     (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Mar 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bee
I just love these little guys, they're so cute & add a bit of whimsy to all your knitting projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!