Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Multi-Color Star Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Multi-Color Star
Multi-Color Star shown $10.50
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.

Lantern Moon has agreed to contribute a minimum of 5% of their gross profits from the sale of their Stitch Red product (Heart) to the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health in support of The Heart Truth® and women's heart health education and research.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

$10.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Multi-Color Star)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers  (view more)
Description:
Star
Quantity Included:
7
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 26 reviews)
Multi-Color Star Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Multi-Color Star were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stitch Markers.

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By redhead_forever on Feb 27, 2012      (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Red Heart Hotties 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
You will be smitten with these little red hearts beauties.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Stitch Red) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Blue Bird Babies 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So much fun, and well made.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lady Bug Love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
If you love lady bugs you will love these.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lady Bug (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So Cute 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These little critters are so cute, enjoy using them.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Quite large for stitch markers, but very cute.
By TheKnittingChef on Jan 04, 2012      (read TheKnittingChef's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adorable! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Yes, they are a bit on the large size, and they don't fit really large mm needles (but then, I don't knit with yarn that's heavier than dk) - but oh, are they cute! These would be a very sweet stocking stuffer for your favorite knitter.
By Sophy0075 on Sep 28, 2011      (read Sophy0075's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep (Discontinued) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fun but cumbersome 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I liked these, they were fun when I was looking at it. Not as easy to use, the size gets in the way when working on 6 or 7 needles.
By JanetJ on Jul 05, 2011      (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are adorable! I love these and even parted with one so I could put it on my key ring!
By LindK on May 18, 2011      (read LindK's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adorable 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just love these little guys, they're so cute & add a bit of whimsy to all your knitting projects.
By MCalDuckie on Mar 22, 2011      (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!