Lantern Moon Rosewood Sox Stix Needles - 5" - US 3 (3.25mm) Needles Reviews

Lantern Moon Rosewood Sox Stix Needles - 5" - US 3 (3.25mm) Needles
5" - US 3 (3.25mm) Needles shown $24.20
5 inch Sox Stix and or 6 inch Sox Stix - double points made specifically for socks. Look for the bright plaid organza bag! Sizes 0-5.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Rosewood Sox Stix Needles.

$24.20
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 5" - US 3 (3.25mm) Needles)

Length:
5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 3 (3.25mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rosewood Sox Stix Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 17 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Roselo on Oct 27, 2013      (read Roselo's 12 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Well Worth The Splurge... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are gorgeous needles that feel terrific in my hands and glide right through stitches. I'd been swooning over these for quite a while, but just couldn't bring myself to spend 20+ dollars on a single set of DPNs. So when I saw them heavily discounted as a Wool Watcher sale item, I jumped at the chance to add these to my collection. And now that I've actually worked with them, I think they are just fantastic and well worth the money. I'll be buying more, sale or no sale.
By Roselo on Oct 27, 2013      (read Roselo's 12 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By DjBeck on Jan 23, 2013      (read DjBeck's 16 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jennifein on Dec 10, 2012      (read jennifein's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Unfortunate result. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased a new set of Lantern Moon needles this time in 5 to knit heavy boot socks using 5 needles. This is my 3 set of Lantern Moon. Unfortunately as I began to knit I notice that one tip slivered off. When and how I do not know. Jimmy Beans quickly came to my rescue. They could not have been more helpful. Shipping out another set of needles. I appreciate the attitude and service I get from Jimmy Bean. Thanks to the staff the boot sock is nearing the toe. This pair is a Christmas present for a daughter who wears boots to work in everyday.
By hookedonfiber on Nov 27, 2012      (read hookedonfiber's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Knit-n-Nanna on Aug 22, 2012      (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Knit-n-Nanna on Dec 09, 2011      (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Thanks for the speedy delivery
By ice on Jun 17, 2011      (read ice's 60 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love these sock needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are great needles. They feel so good in your hands and have such a nice hold on the yarn. I don't drop stitches with these!
By Cathryn on May 28, 2011      (read Cathryn's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love these needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They have great slip while maintaining just enough grip. A pleasure to work with.
By K2 tog on Apr 22, 2011      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!