account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lantern Moon products
More Lantern Moon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Lantern Moon Rosewood Sox Stix Needles - 6" - US 3 (3.25mm) Needles Reviews

Lantern Moon Rosewood Sox Stix Needles - 6" - US 3 (3.25mm) Needles
6" - US 3 (3.25mm) Needles shown $24.20

Product Information (for 6" - US 3 (3.25mm) Needles)

Length: 6" / 6.5"  (view more) Needle Type: Double Point  (view more)
US Size: US 3 (3.25mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lantern Moon Rosewood Sox Stix Needles Available Options Lantern Moon Rosewood Sox Stix Needles Description Lantern Moon Rosewood Sox Stix Needles Reviews Lantern Moon Rosewood Sox Stix Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rosewood Sox Stix Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 17 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 17 
 Review by: Roselo     (read Roselo's 12 other reviews) Oct 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Well Worth The Splurge... 2 of 17 
 Review by: Roselo     (read Roselo's 12 other reviews) Oct 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are gorgeous needles that feel terrific in my hands and glide right through stitches. I'd been swooning over these for quite a while, but just couldn't bring myself to spend 20+ dollars on a single set of DPNs. So when I saw them heavily discounted as a Wool Watcher sale item, I jumped at the chance to add these to my collection. And now that I've actually worked with them, I think they are just fantastic and well worth the money. I'll be buying more, sale or no sale.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 17 
 Review by: DjBeck     (read DjBeck's 16 other reviews) Jan 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 17 
 Review by: jennifein     (read jennifein's 2 other reviews) Dec 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Unfortunate result. 5 of 17 
 Review by: hookedonfiber     (read hookedonfiber's 8 other reviews) Nov 27, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased a new set of Lantern Moon needles this time in 5 to knit heavy boot socks using 5 needles. This is my 3 set of Lantern Moon. Unfortunately as I began to knit I notice that one tip slivered off. When and how I do not know. Jimmy Beans quickly came to my rescue. They could not have been more helpful. Shipping out another set of needles. I appreciate the attitude and service I get from Jimmy Bean. Thanks to the staff the boot sock is nearing the toe. This pair is a Christmas present for a daughter who wears boots to work in everyday.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 17 
 Review by: Knit-n-Nanna     (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Aug 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 17 
 Review by: Knit-n-Nanna     (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Dec 09, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great 8 of 17 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 59 other reviews) Jun 17, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Thanks for the speedy delivery
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these sock needles! 9 of 17 
 Review by: Cathryn     (read Cathryn's 8 other reviews) May 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are great needles. They feel so good in your hands and have such a nice hold on the yarn. I don't drop stitches with these!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these needles! 10 of 17 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Apr 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They have great slip while maintaining just enough grip. A pleasure to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!