Lantern Moon Rosewood Sox Stix Needles - 5" - US 2 (2.75mm) Needles Reviews

Lantern Moon Rosewood Sox Stix Needles - 5" - US 2 (2.75mm) Needles
5" - US 2 (2.75mm) Needles shown $24.20
5 inch Sox Stix and or 6 inch Sox Stix - double points made specifically for socks. Look for the bright plaid organza bag! Sizes 0-5.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Rosewood Sox Stix Needles.

$24.20
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 5" - US 2 (2.75mm) Needles)

Length:
5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 2 (2.75mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rosewood Sox Stix Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 17 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Roselo on Oct 27, 2013      (read Roselo's 12 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Well Worth The Splurge... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are gorgeous needles that feel terrific in my hands and glide right through stitches. I'd been swooning over these for quite a while, but just couldn't bring myself to spend 20+ dollars on a single set of DPNs. So when I saw them heavily discounted as a Wool Watcher sale item, I jumped at the chance to add these to my collection. And now that I've actually worked with them, I think they are just fantastic and well worth the money. I'll be buying more, sale or no sale.
By Roselo on Oct 27, 2013      (read Roselo's 12 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By DjBeck on Jan 23, 2013      (read DjBeck's 16 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jennifein on Dec 10, 2012      (read jennifein's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Unfortunate result. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased a new set of Lantern Moon needles this time in 5 to knit heavy boot socks using 5 needles. This is my 3 set of Lantern Moon. Unfortunately as I began to knit I notice that one tip slivered off. When and how I do not know. Jimmy Beans quickly came to my rescue. They could not have been more helpful. Shipping out another set of needles. I appreciate the attitude and service I get from Jimmy Bean. Thanks to the staff the boot sock is nearing the toe. This pair is a Christmas present for a daughter who wears boots to work in everyday.
By hookedonfiber on Nov 27, 2012      (read hookedonfiber's 8 other reviews) 0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Knit-n-Nanna on Aug 22, 2012      (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Knit-n-Nanna on Dec 09, 2011      (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Thanks for the speedy delivery
By ice on Jun 17, 2011      (read ice's 61 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love these sock needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are great needles. They feel so good in your hands and have such a nice hold on the yarn. I don't drop stitches with these!
By Cathryn on May 28, 2011      (read Cathryn's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love these needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They have great slip while maintaining just enough grip. A pleasure to work with.
By K2 tog on Apr 22, 2011      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!