Lantern Moon Rosewood Circulars Needles - US 4 32" Needles Reviews

Lantern Moon Rosewood Circulars Needles - US 4 32" Needles
US 4 32" Needles shown $29.40
Lantern Moon Destiny Circulars. Looking for the perfect gift for a loved one - or even for yourself? Look no farther... Lantern Moon Needles are heirlooms and will be treasured forever. And they are the perfect price point for gifts. Ask anyone and you'll find them commenting on how these needles warm up as soon as you start using them. Combine that with a luscious yarn and you'll wish you had more time to knit.

Available in Sizes 4-11. Lengths 16",26",32",40"
You can also view all Lantern Moon Rosewood Circulars Needles.


$29.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 4 32" Needles)

Length:
32" (80cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rosewood Circulars Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 11 reviews)
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The tips are marvelous but the cable is quite stiff.
By CharleneM on Dec 03, 2013      (read CharleneM's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
spoiled 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These were the first set of cabled needles I ever purchased and they completely spoiled me to other brands. They feel fantastic in my hands and I absolutely love how the cable freely rotates in its socket rather than being solidly stuck.
By Dierdra on Nov 03, 2012      (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By beevenus on Mar 10, 2012      (read beevenus's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By celtpriest on Feb 22, 2012      (read celtpriest's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love these! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are wonderful needles. The wood is smooth and beautiful and the wires are pliable.
By BronwynHomeschoolMom on May 23, 2011      (read BronwynHomeschoolMom's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Super Circulars! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's hard to say what's best about these: the beautiful smooth rosewood, or the circular cable that doesn't roll itself up! They're easy to use, and don't need soaking like some other circular needles. They're also much more comfortable to my hands than any metal circulars. Love these!
By LoriND on Apr 01, 2011      (read LoriND's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By feathersby on Jan 04, 2011      (read feathersby's 7 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
wonderful needles! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love knitting with wood, and Lantern Moon needles are the smoothest ones out there. Usually they are so smooth you cannot tell when the yarn goes over the join between the needle and cable. However in one pair that I bought the join is not as smooth as expected, and the yarn does catch there. The needles are so beautiful and smooth to work with that I find I don't really mind....
By broot on Jun 07, 2010      (read broot's 16 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lantern Moon Rosewood Circulars 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used Lantern Moon Rosewood straights for a couple of years now and am slowly but surely replacing my Addi circulars with LM Rosewood circulars.  They are a dream to knit with!  Jimmy Beans Wool is my favorite website from which to order.  Quick, friendly service!
By knit_king on Jun 01, 2007      (read knit_king's 9 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wow, these are great! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
After reading about the Lantern Moon rosewood circulars in a knitting magazine, I decided to take the plunge and order a set for myself.  I'm on my first 2 projects using them, and they're wonderful.  There is absolutely no "snag" where the cable and needle are joined.  The rosewood is a pleasure to handle and the cable doesn't twist and turn.  Excellent product that I will continue to order!
By mothra7 on Nov 18, 2006      (read mothra7's 1 other review) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!