Lantern Moon Ebony Wood Sox Stix Needles - 6" - US 1.5 (2.5mm) Needles Reviews

Lantern Moon Ebony Wood Sox Stix Needles - 6" - US 1.5 (2.5mm) Needles
6" - US 1.5 (2.5mm) Needles shown $26.40
5 inch Sox Stix and 6 inch Sox Stix - double points made specifically for socks. Look for the bright plaid organza bag! Sizes 0-5.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Ebony Wood Sox Stix Needles.

$26.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 6" - US 1.5 (2.5mm) Needles)

Length:
6" / 6.5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 1.5 (2.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ebony Wood Sox Stix Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 16 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By K2 tog on Feb 12, 2014      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
best double points 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used to hate knitting with dpns but these needles have just the right amount of slip without dropping stitches
By K2 tog on Feb 12, 2014      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A Must for Socks 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are amazing. Unfortunately I like them so much it is painful to use any other of my smaller dpns. Very sturdy and not slippery.
By julia1377 on Apr 09, 2012      (read julia1377's 2 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By JackieG on Mar 26, 2012      (read JackieG's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Mimi Ophir on Dec 05, 2011      (read Mimi Ophir's 13 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lgitch on Nov 27, 2011      (read lgitch's 11 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Keep Looking 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I'm returning these - Ebony - supposed to be sturdy - NOPE. And the finish - not the greatest. I was SO excited to get them...but incredibly disappointed.
By jddiva on Nov 25, 2011      (read jddiva's 14 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
love,love, love these 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth, easy to use, feel great in the hands. Excellent
By JanetJ on May 31, 2011      (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love these sock needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are great needles. They feel so good in your hands and have such a nice hold on the yarn. I don't drop stitches with these!
By Cathryn on May 28, 2011      (read Cathryn's 8 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Sox Stix! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love these and I love the way they are packaged. My only complaint was that one of the needles was really rough on the end and kept snagging the yarn. But, since I only use 4 stix for sox....I just put that one to the side and used the other four.
By lessiekae on Mar 08, 2011      (read lessiekae's 7 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!