account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lantern Moon products
More Lantern Moon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Lantern Moon Ebony Wood Sox Stix Needles - 5" - US 5 (3.75mm) Needles Reviews

Lantern Moon Ebony Wood Sox Stix Needles - 5" - US 5 (3.75mm) Needles
5" - US 5 (3.75mm) Needles shown $26.40

Product Information (for 5" - US 5 (3.75mm) Needles)

Length: 5"  (view more) Needle Type: Double Point  (view more)
US Size: US 5 (3.75mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lantern Moon Ebony Wood Sox Stix Needles Available Options Lantern Moon Ebony Wood Sox Stix Needles Description Lantern Moon Ebony Wood Sox Stix Needles Reviews Lantern Moon Ebony Wood Sox Stix Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ebony Wood Sox Stix Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 16 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 16 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 best double points 2 of 16 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Feb 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used to hate knitting with dpns but these needles have just the right amount of slip without dropping stitches
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A Must for Socks 3 of 16 
 Review by: julia1377     (read julia1377's 2 other reviews) Apr 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are amazing. Unfortunately I like them so much it is painful to use any other of my smaller dpns. Very sturdy and not slippery.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 16 
 Review by: JackieG     (read JackieG's 4 other reviews) Mar 26, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 16 
 Review by: Mimi Ophir     (read Mimi Ophir's 13 other reviews) Dec 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 16 
 Review by: lgitch     (read lgitch's 11 other reviews) Nov 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Keep Looking 7 of 16 
 Review by: jddiva     (read jddiva's 14 other reviews) Nov 25, 2011 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I'm returning these - Ebony - supposed to be sturdy - NOPE. And the finish - not the greatest. I was SO excited to get them...but incredibly disappointed.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love,love, love these 8 of 16 
 Review by: JanetJ     (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) May 31, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth, easy to use, feel great in the hands. Excellent
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love these sock needles! 9 of 16 
 Review by: Cathryn     (read Cathryn's 8 other reviews) May 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are great needles. They feel so good in your hands and have such a nice hold on the yarn. I don't drop stitches with these!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sox Stix! 10 of 16 
 Review by: lessiekae     (read lessiekae's 7 other reviews) Mar 08, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love these and I love the way they are packaged. My only complaint was that one of the needles was really rough on the end and kept snagging the yarn. But, since I only use 4 stix for sox....I just put that one to the side and used the other four.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!