account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lantern Moon products
More Lantern Moon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Lantern Moon Ebony Circulars Needles - US 6 26" Needles Reviews

Lantern Moon Ebony Circulars Needles - US 6 26" Needles
US 6 26" Needles shown $30.60

Product Information (for US 6 26" Needles)

Length: 26"  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 6 (4.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lantern Moon Ebony Circulars Needles Available Options Lantern Moon Ebony Circulars Needles Description Lantern Moon Ebony Circulars Needles Reviews Lantern Moon Ebony Circulars Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ebony Circulars Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 14 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 14 
 Review by: Mary Jo Lassen     (read Mary Jo Lassen's 4 other reviews) May 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 14 
 Review by: Mary Jo Lassen     (read Mary Jo Lassen's 4 other reviews) Apr 19, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 14 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 63 other reviews) Nov 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 14 
 Review by: Knit-n-Nanna     (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Dec 09, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 14 
 Review by: DjBeck     (read DjBeck's 16 other reviews) Dec 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these needles
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 14 
 Review by: BronwynHomeschoolMom     (read BronwynHomeschoolMom's 6 other reviews) Jun 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A pleasure to use 7 of 14 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Feb 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Worth It! 8 of 14 
 Review by: artrogue     (read artrogue's 5 other reviews) Nov 23, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Latern Moon Needles are Excellent! 9 of 14 
 Review by: artrogue     (read artrogue's 5 other reviews) Nov 23, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They don't get jammed. They last. They are worth every penny.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not Happy With These 10 of 14 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Oct 11, 2010 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I bought 2 pair of Lantern Moon circular needles to replace some old bamboo ones I had. I thought I'd be upgrading but as I am knitting a hat on my size 6 16" circulars I am not happy at all with the joins. These are not smooth joins at all and my yarn gets hung up constantly to the point where I was afraid my yarn would snag or split. My knitting is going very slowly as I constantly have to stop to lift my stitches over the join. Fortunately I have some Addis which I just switched over to and the knitting is flying along on the Addis now. At this point I am glad I had the Addis to.
 4 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!