Lantern Moon Ebony Circulars Needles - US 4 16" Needles Reviews

Lantern Moon Ebony Circulars Needles - US 4 16" Needles
US 4 16" Needles shown $30.60
Lantern Moon Destiny Circulars.

Looking for the perfect gift for a loved one - or even for yourself? Look no farther... Lantern Moon Needles are heirlooms and will be treasured forever. And they are the perfect price point for gifts. Ask anyone and you'll find them commenting on how these needles warm up as soon as you start using them. Combine that with a luscious yarn and you'll wish you only had more time to knit.

Available in Sizes 4-11. Lengths 16",26",32",40"

Both of the wood types (Rosewood & Ebony) are beautiful - you really can't go wrong with any of them; the choice simply comes down to personal preference.

The most popular length is 26."
You can also view all Lantern Moon Ebony Circulars Needles.


$30.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 4 16" Needles)

Length:
16" (40cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ebony Circulars Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 20 reviews)
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By bevknit on Oct 27, 2014      (read bevknit's 4 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are wonderful to knit with. So far I have sizes 8 and 9, and plan on purchasing more.
By bevknit on Oct 27, 2014      (read bevknit's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bevknit on Sep 15, 2014      (read bevknit's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wow! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am in love with these needles, I want more!!! Now!!!! Will have to aquire these over time, just wish I had started sooner. This was my birthday present to myself, I will be 65 this month. I know what I want for Christmas, 2 or 3 more. They are beautiful to knit with.
By bevknit on Sep 15, 2014      (read bevknit's 4 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I hate these needles 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
After just a few uses, the join became loose on one side of the needles, and is constantly sliding forwards and backwards now. The join on both sides is not very smooth, and the tips are way too dull. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone. I don't think any of Lantern Moon's circulars are very good, to be honest.
By coyotejoyeux on Aug 26, 2014      (read coyotejoyeux's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By 1stKentruth on Apr 29, 2014      (read 1stKentruth's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Mary Jo Lassen on May 05, 2013      (read Mary Jo Lassen's 4 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Mary Jo Lassen on Apr 19, 2013      (read Mary Jo Lassen's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Z on Nov 27, 2012      (read Z's 68 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Knit-n-Nanna on Dec 09, 2011      (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!