Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins - S curve (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins - S curve (Discontinued)
S curve (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Lovely carved buffalo horn closures. Includes ring. 5" in length.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins.

$19.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for S curve (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Shawl Pins
Description:
5" shawl pin
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Carved Horn Shawl Pins Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 16 reviews)

S curve (Discontinued) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Great! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I chanced on Jimmy Beans Wool website when I was searching for a shawl pin and ended up ordering this pin to go with a shawl that I knitted for my mum. I was totally satisfied with the pin of course. The pin was exactly as described on the website and definitely well made and at a reasonable price. The 2nd thing that I was totally satisfied with was the shipping. I received it in less than 5 days. Great service.
By cutiephinphin on May 23, 2011      (read cutiephinphin's 1 other review) Product reviewed: S curve (Discontinued) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
nice shawl in 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very pretty and classy, just the right touch to a scarf or shawl.
By Monel on Dec 30, 2010      (read Monel's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: S curve (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Carved Horn Shawl Pins reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Brenda Monson on Jan 05, 2015      (read Brenda Monson's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Leaf 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By shelllady on Oct 18, 2013      (read shelllady's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent Value 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This shawl pin holds securley and is of high quality.
By shelllady on Oct 17, 2013      (read shelllady's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What a cute shawl pin! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Shawl weather is here and I wanted a pin to show my love of cats. It's well made, smooth so it won't snag the yarns and just so adorable! I've gotten several compliments so far and I'll probably get the lighter color with the next order.
By JudyB28 on Oct 14, 2013      (read JudyB28's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dark Cat 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jayde on Jan 03, 2013      (read Jayde's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dragonfly scarf pin 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love it! Get compliments every time I wear it. Wish I had more :
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautifully carved pin 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The pin was well carved large pin perfect for a large lace knitted shawl
By temery79 on Jan 03, 2012      (read temery79's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Wave 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Shawl Pin 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Well carved shawl pin with an owl.
By temery79 on Jan 03, 2012      (read temery79's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Owl 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!