Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins - Art Nouveau Wing Reviews

Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins - Art Nouveau Wing
Art Nouveau Wing shown $19.00
Lovely carved buffalo horn closures. Includes ring. 5" in length.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins.

$19.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Art Nouveau Wing)

Accessory Type:
Shawl Pins  (view more)
Description:
5" Shawl pin
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Carved Horn Shawl Pins Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 15 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Art Nouveau Wing were found, but the following reviews exist for other Carved Horn Shawl Pins.

Here are some other Carved Horn Shawl Pins reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By shelllady on Oct 18, 2013      (read shelllady's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Excellent Value 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This shawl pin holds securley and is of high quality.
By shelllady on Oct 17, 2013      (read shelllady's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
What a cute shawl pin! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Shawl weather is here and I wanted a pin to show my love of cats. It's well made, smooth so it won't snag the yarns and just so adorable! I've gotten several compliments so far and I'll probably get the lighter color with the next order.
By JudyB28 on Oct 14, 2013      (read JudyB28's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dark Cat No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gorgeous! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jayde on Jan 03, 2013      (read Jayde's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Dragonfly scarf pin 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love it! Get compliments every time I wear it. Wish I had more :
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautifully carved pin 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The pin was well carved large pin perfect for a large lace knitted shawl
By temery79 on Jan 03, 2012      (read temery79's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Wave No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful Shawl Pin 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Well carved shawl pin with an owl.
By temery79 on Jan 03, 2012      (read temery79's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Owl No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful Shawl Pin! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is so much nicer in person (even though the photo is accurate and shows the details well). It's a nice weight and you can see and feel the quality. It's more a piece of accent jewelry for your shawl than an "accessory". Can't wait to finish my shawl to use my pin with it!
By Diane from PA on Oct 31, 2011      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Wave 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gorgeous! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I settled on this shawl pin because I couldn't decide on which I liked better. I made the right choice. The picture does not do it justice! It is much bigger and lovelier than the pic shows. Definitley worth the price! I think they should take a pic of it in a shawl so you can truly see it's size and beauty!
By kelsterkilter on Sep 12, 2011      (read kelsterkilter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dark Dragonfly 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I chanced on Jimmy Beans Wool website when I was searching for a shawl pin and ended up ordering this pin to go with a shawl that I knitted for my mum. I was totally satisfied with the pin of course. The pin was exactly as described on the website and definitely well made and at a reasonable price. The 2nd thing that I was totally satisfied with was the shipping. I received it in less than 5 days. Great service.
By cutiephinphin on May 23, 2011      (read cutiephinphin's 1 other review) Product reviewed: S curve (Discontinued) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!