account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Lantern Moon products
More Lantern Moon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins - Fish (Discontinued) Reviews

Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins - Fish (Discontinued)
Fish (Discontinued) shown on sale for $11.40

Product Information (for Fish (Discontinued))

Accessory Type: Shawl Pins  (view more) Description: 5" shawl pin
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins Available Options Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins Description Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins Reviews Lantern Moon Carved Horn Shawl Pins Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Carved Horn Shawl Pins Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 15 reviews)
Fish (Discontinued) Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 15 
 Review by: bykinggranny     (read bykinggranny's 4 other reviews) Dec 14, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fish (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Carved Horn Shawl Pins reviewed:
  2 of 15 
 Review by: shelllady     (read shelllady's 13 other reviews) Oct 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Excellent Value 3 of 15 
 Review by: shelllady     (read shelllady's 13 other reviews) Oct 17, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly
This shawl pin holds securley and is of high quality.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 What a cute shawl pin! 4 of 15 
 Review by: JudyB28     (read JudyB28's 10 other reviews) Oct 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Dark Cat
Shawl weather is here and I wanted a pin to show my love of cats. It's well made, smooth so it won't snag the yarns and just so adorable! I've gotten several compliments so far and I'll probably get the lighter color with the next order.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gorgeous! 5 of 15 
 Review by: Jayde     (read Jayde's 11 other reviews) Jan 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Dragonfly scarf pin 6 of 15 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Jan 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Light Dragonfly
Love it! Get compliments every time I wear it. Wish I had more :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautifully carved pin 7 of 15 
 Review by: temery79     (read temery79's 2 other reviews) Jan 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Circular Wave
The pin was well carved large pin perfect for a large lace knitted shawl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Shawl Pin 8 of 15 
 Review by: temery79     (read temery79's 2 other reviews) Jan 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Owl
Well carved shawl pin with an owl.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Shawl Pin! 9 of 15 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Oct 31, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Circular Wave
This is so much nicer in person (even though the photo is accurate and shows the details well). It's a nice weight and you can see and feel the quality. It's more a piece of accent jewelry for your shawl than an "accessory". Can't wait to finish my shawl to use my pin with it!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gorgeous! 10 of 15 
 Review by: kelsterkilter     (read kelsterkilter's 6 other reviews) Sep 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Dark Dragonfly
I settled on this shawl pin because I couldn't decide on which I liked better. I made the right choice. The picture does not do it justice! It is much bigger and lovelier than the pic shows. Definitley worth the price! I think they should take a pic of it in a shawl so you can truly see it's size and beauty!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!