account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Kollage products
More Kollage products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles - US 4 (3.5mm) - 40" Needles Reviews

Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles - US 4 (3.5mm) - 40" Needles
US 4 (3.5mm) - 40" Needles shown $17.00

Product Information (for US 4 (3.5mm) - 40" Needles)

Length: 40" (100cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 4 (3.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Available Options Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Description Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Reviews Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Red Square Circular Needles Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 29 reviews)
    View more reviews
 sharp needles 1 of 29 
 Review by: Anne G     (read Anne G's 2 other reviews) Jul 31, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The points are extremely sharp.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 29 
 Review by: celticscot     (read celticscot's 1 other review) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not great..... 3 of 29 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 59 other reviews) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
Joining between needle tip and cord could be smoother. it is to me annoying having to stop and push the stitches over the joint rather than have them glide over the joint. The needle tips are nice and sharp, but would be much nicer f they would be longer! For the cost of this needle I did expect better!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Happy to support a good cause with a nice product 4 of 29 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I've bought several sets of these needles and for the most part they have been lovely to work with but a pair I had used the longest broke at the needle and cord junction. A fluke? Maybe, we shall see, as I have three different sets, as well as, other kollage needles of the same type used in the Stitch Red campaign.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Square Circular & Cascade 220 5 of 29 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 38 other reviews) Mar 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just finished my first project, a cowl, with these needles on a trial. I liked the flex in the cable & didn't feel like I was fighting it like some cables. Very uniform stitches but had to go up a size. Needles were comfortable in my hands. I am going to try them on a KPPM project next.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 29 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 15 other reviews) Feb 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 red square needles 7 of 29 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 15 other reviews) Feb 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the flexible cable. Tired of the cables that are curled!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Kollage Stitch Red Square Circular Needles 8 of 29 
 Review by: knittinggirl321     (read knittinggirl321's 1 other review) Dec 27, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I love the needles themselves, yet would have appreciated the red to have stayed on the tips. Original needle choice was a ChiaoGoo stainless steel, but the color of the yarn/needles, made it difficult to see my stitch pattern. Customer service was great with options product knowledge. The cable was also too flexible, who would of thought, so the stitches were hard to slip along without help. Overall I think the needle are wonderful, but maybe another project. The company was willing to replace the needles, but no need. Not sure if I would buy them again, maybe DPN's would be better.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 29 
 Review by: lavisa     (read lavisa's 3 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 LOVE THESE NEEDLES 10 of 29 
 Review by: lavisa     (read lavisa's 3 other reviews) Dec 02, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The kollage square needles are my favorite but then add the red and love even more!! Super!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!