account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Koigu products
More Koigu products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Koigu KPPPM Yarn - P513 Reviews

Koigu KPPPM Yarn - P513
P513 shown $14.00

Product Information (for P513)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Merino
US Needle: 1-5 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 175    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Koigu KPPPM Yarn Colors Koigu KPPPM Yarn Description Koigu KPPPM Yarn Reviews Koigu KPPPM Yarn Video Reviews Koigu KPPPM Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall KPPPM Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 155 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 155 
 Review by: Cynderella     (read Cynderella's 2 other reviews) Oct 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this yarn! 2 of 155 
 Review by: Cynderella     (read Cynderella's 2 other reviews) Oct 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 155 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos     (read Cathy Ramos's 7 other reviews) Oct 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 155 
 Review by: Cathy Ramos     (read Cathy Ramos's 7 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 first time with kpppm 5 of 155 
 Review by: Kippy     (read Kippy's 3 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
wonderful yarn to crochet with - pretty colors and nice wool.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 155 
 Review by: hbcolombo     (read hbcolombo's 1 other review) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Use white vinegar in your rinse water so colors don't fade 7 of 155 
 Review by: ljjaehne     (read ljjaehne's 1 other review) Aug 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and have made several things with it. Nothing has ever faded. I guess I was lucky to read somewhere on the internet to use white vinegar in your rinse water to prevent fading. I too would love to see this in a superwash.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Koigu KPPPM Yarn 8 of 155 
 Review by: Janice Merkel     (read Janice Merkel's 3 other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 155 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 7 other reviews) Jul 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love this yarn! 10 of 155 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 7 other reviews) Jul 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu yarn is just the best, beautiful colors and so soft
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!