account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Koigu products
More Koigu products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Koigu KPPPM Yarn - P406 Reviews

Koigu KPPPM Yarn - P406
P406 shown $14.00

Product Information (for P406)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Merino
US Needle: 1-5 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 175    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Koigu KPPPM Yarn Colors Koigu KPPPM Yarn Description Koigu KPPPM Yarn Reviews Koigu KPPPM Yarn Video Reviews Koigu KPPPM Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall KPPPM Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 149 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Use white vinegar in your rinse water so colors don't fade 1 of 149 
 Review by: ljjaehne     (read ljjaehne's 1 other review) Aug 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn and have made several things with it. Nothing has ever faded. I guess I was lucky to read somewhere on the internet to use white vinegar in your rinse water to prevent fading. I too would love to see this in a superwash.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Koigu KPPPM Yarn 2 of 149 
 Review by: Janice Merkel     (read Janice Merkel's 3 other reviews) Jul 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 149 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 7 other reviews) Jul 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love this yarn! 4 of 149 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 7 other reviews) Jul 13, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Koigu yarn is just the best, beautiful colors and so soft
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 starting my beekeeper 5 of 149 
 Review by: grandma6     (read grandma6's 2 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 149 
 Review by: elaine52     (read elaine52's 1 other review) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gorgeous! 7 of 149 
 Review by: Lauramauwmauw     (read Lauramauwmauw's 11 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love everything about Koigu yarn, and Jimmy Beans is my go-to place to purchase it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 KPPM 123 8 of 149 
 Review by: FurKnits     (read FurKnits's 38 other reviews) May 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Lucious colors, intense. Beautiful stitch definition. Versatile yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun yarn 9 of 149 
 Review by: knitterywizardry     (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love it!!!!! it comes in a huge variety of depths, hues, brightness, and mutes. They can be bold and youthful or muted and sophisticated! Painters palette is my favorite. Recommended!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Koigu 10 of 149 
 Review by: knitternin     (read knitternin's 1 other review) May 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was so excited to see such a great variety of Koigu at such a reasonable price. Koigu is probably my favourite yarn. Thanks also for the speedy shipment! I received it within two days!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!