account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Koigu products
More Koigu products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Koigu KPPPM Yarn - P879-7 Reviews

Koigu KPPPM Yarn - P879-7
P879-7 shown

Product Information (for P879-7)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 6 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Merino Wool  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Merino
US Needle: 1-5 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 175    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Koigu KPPPM Yarn Colors Koigu KPPPM Yarn Description Koigu KPPPM Yarn Reviews Koigu KPPPM Yarn Video Reviews Koigu KPPPM Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall KPPPM Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 149 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 149 
 Review by: annka     (read annka's 3 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 149 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So pretty! 13 of 149 
 Review by: Momo3     (read Momo3's 23 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always love the colors. Best color combinations around.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 149 
 Review by: Janice Merkel     (read Janice Merkel's 3 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Colors 15 of 149 
 Review by: Catherine Collier     (read Catherine Collier's 2 other reviews) Mar 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the colors of the Koigu KPPPM - so many to choose from. I'm mixing 3 for a linen look scarf. Very pretty. Nice to work with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely yarns 16 of 149 
 Review by: colleengyori     (read colleengyori's 5 other reviews) Jan 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I so appreciate being able to count on the folks at Jimmy Beans to fill my orders with quality products.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Best feel and beautiful vibrancy in color 17 of 149 
 Review by: knitterywizardry     (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn is exciting making the tiny owls knits Beekeepers quilt and each honeycomb is a beautiful myriad of colors. Also the feel is soft yet Durable very durable while still holds a delicate essence.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love it! 18 of 149 
 Review by: artsykath     (read artsykath's 5 other reviews) Jan 14, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great yarn to knit with and if you love color like I do, you will love the fabulous colors. Rarely a knot which is appreciated!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 149 
 Review by: pixiewear     (read pixiewear's 24 other reviews) Jan 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 149 
 Review by: annka     (read annka's 3 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!