Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Wrap Me Up Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Wrap Me Up Pattern
Wrap Me Up Pattern shown $8.00
A modular sampler wrap that's over-the-top in color and texture - as much fun to make as it is to wear. Choose a worsted weight, self-striping yarn like Wooly Stripes (Nashua Handknits), Tapestry (Rowan Yarns), or Mille Colori (Lang Yarns), a harmonizing solid, and a few beads (optional) and you're ready to create a one-of-a-kind masterpiece. In one size.
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

$8.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Wrap Me Up Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US Size 8 - straights, 2 24" circs, and DPNS
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted Weight - self striping is the most fun! Click here for suggested yarns.
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
Main color (MC): 1,000 yds worsted wt, self-striping yarn; contrast color (CC): 250 yds worsted wt solid.
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)
Wrap Me Up Pattern Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Love it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern. I've seen it knit up and it is wonderful
By Trickylu1 on Oct 25, 2010      (read Trickylu1's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wrap Me Up 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Knitting at Knoon 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Great fun pattern, harder than I first thought it would be.
By Erika Oller on Mar 29, 2010      (read Erika Oller's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wrap Me Up 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By EKC on Jul 14, 2014      (read EKC's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Sock Basics 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
American Girl Sweaters 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
By Dianne_Fallon on Apr 04, 2014      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
i love this pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
By annfarr on Sep 20, 2013      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cables for Two 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 patterns for the price of 1 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
By Jess Anne Cole on Oct 25, 2011      (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cleo 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very fast 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
By GeekGoddess on Oct 11, 2011      (read GeekGoddess's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleo 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very Cool : 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
By jahnee on Aug 04, 2011      (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!