account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting at Knoon products

View More

Knitting at Knoon Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting at Knoon products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Safari Friends Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Safari Friends Pattern
Safari Friends Pattern shown $10.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting at Knoon Patterns Available Options Knitting at Knoon Patterns Description Knitting at Knoon Patterns Reviews Knitting at Knoon Patterns Video Reviews Knitting at Knoon Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 32 reviews)
Safari Friends Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Safari Friends Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
 Love it 21 of 32 
 Review by: Trickylu1     (read Trickylu1's 3 other reviews) Oct 25, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Wrap Me Up
I love this pattern. I've seen it knit up and it is wonderful
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Seth 22 of 32 
 Review by: Andrea C Wendley     (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Oct 23, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Seth
This pattern is remrkable. It will endure the many sizes I will be making as my grandson grows. It is definately a Keeper!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Stripe it Rich 23 of 32 
 Review by: Andrea C Wendley     (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Oct 23, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stripe it Rich
Wondering what to use with that self striping yarn you just had to get your hands on? Well, this is the pattern right here! A very quick knit you will enthusiastically look forward to the next color change!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Triangulation 24 of 32 
 Review by: Andrea C Wendley     (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Oct 23, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Triangulation
Pattern is written with great care. Love the look! You will love all the compliments that you receive!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitting at Knoon 25 of 32 
 Review by: Erika Oller     (read Erika Oller's 10 other reviews) Mar 29, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Wrap Me Up
Great fun pattern, harder than I first thought it would be.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 32 
 Review by: rinnes     (read rinnes's 10 other reviews) Mar 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jammies with PJ Puppy
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 32 
 Review by: rinnes     (read rinnes's 10 other reviews) Mar 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Prehistoric Pals
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 32 
 Review by: rinnes     (read rinnes's 10 other reviews) Mar 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Sweet Pea
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 32 
 Review by: rinnes     (read rinnes's 10 other reviews) Mar 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Li'l Sunhats
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun Pattern 30 of 32 
 Review by: Nicole Cezar     (read Nicole Cezar's 2 other reviews) Nov 26, 2007 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Prehistoric Pals
These are very cute and my son loves them. I love that these are knit in the round and will use up yarn left over from other projects. Great pattern all around!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!