Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Jammies with PJ Puppy Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Jammies with PJ Puppy Pattern
Jammies with PJ Puppy Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These comfy and practical pajama pieces have it all when it comes to sleep- and playwear dressing. The shirt buttons in the front at the shoulders, on both sides of the neckline, to make dressing easy. The leggings have a no-fuss ribbing waistband and short-row shaping in the seat to accommodate a diaper. Knit (mostly) in the round, the Jammies pattern includes six sizes: 3 mo., 6 mo., 9 mo., 12 mo., 18 mo., and 24 mo. Instructions are also included for our adorable stuffed PJ Puppy, measuring about 5-1/2" long.
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

From $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Jammies with PJ Puppy Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
22 (5.5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Baby Accessory  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
dps, 2 circs, or one long circ, US size 6, and 7
Suggested Yarns:
Light Worsted Weight
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
55 - 140 yds. (each garment)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)
Jammies with PJ Puppy Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Jammies with PJ Puppy Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
Fantastic 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love her patterns.
By JAJibson on Jun 07, 2011      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cutest little bunnies! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I only had a chance to make one for this Easter but he is very cute and I will add to the family as soon as I can
By K2 tog on Apr 22, 2011      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By Helen_anne on Mar 22, 2011      (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
SO Cute!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These bunny are SO cute and easy to knit. Everyone who has seen by bunny family want me to make them a family!!!
By Helen_anne on Mar 22, 2011      (read Helen_anne's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bunny Hop 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Mar 05, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wistera 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Mar 05, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wrap Me Up Scarf 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
Is there mistakes in the techniques used in this pattern. block 4 half linen stitch is wrong. Block 5 I don't think is right. What is the right stitch..
By Jeanbar on Dec 13, 2010      (read Jeanbar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adorable. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought this pattern to make a family for an auction for the Chruch. Didn't happen for reasons out of my control. Try for next year. Love the pattern
By melogirl on Nov 29, 2010      (read melogirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: SnoBuddy Family No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Brilliant 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I could not have had more fun with this pattern. It was an entire education in one project. I learned how to knit on DPNs (something I'd been terrified of), make I-cord, do raised increases, pick up stitches, and many more. Just the little mittens--they are entirely functional, by the way--were a little master class in themselves. I am not an expert knitter, but I was able to work everything out. I won't even mention the yarn shopping I got to do, as of course I wanted to incorporate some luxury fibers. Because the items are small, it is not a huge time commitment to make the set, and the results are magically appealing. Do not be afraid of this pattern!
By NJ on Nov 17, 2010      (read NJ's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: SnoBuddy Family 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern. I've seen it knit up and it is wonderful
By Trickylu1 on Oct 25, 2010      (read Trickylu1's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wrap Me Up 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!