Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Giles Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Giles Pattern
Giles Pattern shown
Sorry, but the specific sale product you requested is currently sold out. Hopefully you can find another option below.
A classic, V-necked vest, as comfortable as it is handsome. Textured "stripes" climb from hem to shoulder. In five sizes: XS(36), S(40), M(44), L(48), and XL(52) with 4" ease.
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

From $3.00 to $4.50

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Giles Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests
Suggested Needles:
US 7 16" circular and US 8 24-36" circular
Suggested Yarns:
Heavy worsted weight
Wearer:
Men
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
950 (1075, 1225, 1375, 1525)
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Giles Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By EKC on Jul 14, 2014      (read EKC's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sock Basics 18 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
American Girl Sweaters 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
By Dianne_Fallon on Apr 04, 2014      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
i love this pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
By annfarr on Sep 20, 2013      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cables for Two 13 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 patterns for the price of 1 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) 15 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
By Jess Anne Cole on Oct 25, 2011      (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cleo 16 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very fast 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
By GeekGoddess on Oct 11, 2011      (read GeekGoddess's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleo 16 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Cool : 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
By jahnee on Aug 04, 2011      (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 14 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe 13 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love her patterns.
By JAJibson on Jun 07, 2011      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 11 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!