account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting at Knoon products

View More

Knitting at Knoon Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting at Knoon products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - SnoBuddy Family Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - SnoBuddy Family Pattern
SnoBuddy Family Pattern shown $8.00

Product Information (for SnoBuddy Family Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Doll sweaters  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 6 and 8 Suggested Yarns: worsted wt, heavy worsted, or Aran wt yarns (models shown in Peruvia by Berroco)
Wearer: Home  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 50 yards
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting at Knoon Patterns Available Options Knitting at Knoon Patterns Description Knitting at Knoon Patterns Reviews Knitting at Knoon Patterns Video Reviews Knitting at Knoon Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 32 reviews)
SnoBuddy Family Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for SnoBuddy Family Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
 Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Triangulation 21 of 32 
 Review by: Andrea C Wendley     (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Oct 23, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Triangulation
Pattern is written with great care. Love the look! You will love all the compliments that you receive!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitting at Knoon 22 of 32 
 Review by: Erika Oller     (read Erika Oller's 10 other reviews) Mar 29, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Wrap Me Up
Great fun pattern, harder than I first thought it would be.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 32 
 Review by: rinnes     (read rinnes's 10 other reviews) Mar 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jammies with PJ Puppy
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 32 
 Review by: rinnes     (read rinnes's 10 other reviews) Mar 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Prehistoric Pals
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 32 
 Review by: rinnes     (read rinnes's 10 other reviews) Mar 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Safari Friends
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 32 
 Review by: rinnes     (read rinnes's 10 other reviews) Mar 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Sweet Pea
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 32 
 Review by: rinnes     (read rinnes's 10 other reviews) Mar 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Li'l Sunhats
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute animals 28 of 32 
 Review by: Nicole Cezar     (read Nicole Cezar's 2 other reviews) Nov 26, 2007 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Safari Friends
These are very cute and my son loves them. I love that these are knit in the round and will use up yarn left over from other projects. Great pattern all around!
 4 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun Pattern 29 of 32 
 Review by: Nicole Cezar     (read Nicole Cezar's 2 other reviews) Nov 26, 2007 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Prehistoric Pals
These are very cute and my son loves them. I love that these are knit in the round and will use up yarn left over from other projects. Great pattern all around!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I love this pattern, but... 30 of 32 
 Review by: mamacrumback     (read mamacrumback's 1 other review) Nov 03, 2007 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Handwarmer Scarves
I love this pattern alot, but it does contain a special technique (attached i-cord on the 'Walkabout') that I had no idea how to do, the video on their web site was not very clear on my computer, and I couldn't find any other reference for. The good news is that Knitting at Knoon has put all of their knitting tutorials on dvd and Jimmy Beans also sells that--can't wait to get it so I can finish my scarf. I would still buy this pattern set--it is wonderful!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!