Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) Pattern
Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Options abound: 2 necklines, 2 lengths, knit flat or in the round.
You can also read the full description or view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

From $3.00 to $4.50

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests
Suggested Needles:
US 7 straight or circular 29" - 40" & 16", US 6
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted weight
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Varies: 415 - 1028
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) Pattern Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
2 patterns for the price of 1 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) 20 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By EKC on Jul 14, 2014      (read EKC's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sock Basics 22 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
American Girl Sweaters 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
By Dianne_Fallon on Apr 04, 2014      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 17 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
i love this pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
By annfarr on Sep 20, 2013      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cables for Two 16 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
By Jess Anne Cole on Oct 25, 2011      (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cleo 19 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very fast 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
By GeekGoddess on Oct 11, 2011      (read GeekGoddess's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleo 21 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Cool : 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
By jahnee on Aug 04, 2011      (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 17 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 15 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe 18 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love her patterns.
By JAJibson on Jun 07, 2011      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 18 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!