account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns - 992 - Bulky Neckdown Pullover for Women Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns - 992 - Bulky Neckdown Pullover for Women Pattern
992 - Bulky Neckdown Pullover for Women Pattern shown $5.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Sweater Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Women's Sweater Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 23 reviews)
992 - Bulky Neckdown Pullover for Women Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 992 - Bulky Neckdown Pullover for Women Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Women's Sweater Patterns.

Here are some other Women's Sweater Patterns reviewed:
  11 of 23 
 Review by: Mimi Ophir     (read Mimi Ophir's 13 other reviews) Jun 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 299 - Bulky Asymmetric Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy Knit 12 of 23 
 Review by: theyarnrat     (read theyarnrat's 2 other reviews) May 06, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 298 - Top Down Shawl Collar Cardigan
My first top down anything! Simple, easy to follow instructions lead to a wonderful prize..the cardi!!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Simple Knitted V-neck sweater 13 of 23 
 Review by: CharRube     (read CharRube's 6 other reviews) Apr 18, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 257 - Split Neck T Shirt for Women
I really like this pattern and it seems to be fairly easy to follow. I hope to make this in several colors
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Favorite pattern company 14 of 23 
 Review by: Nancy Stratton     (read Nancy Stratton's 5 other reviews) Mar 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2911 - Neckdown Boat Neck Pullover
So easy and such wonderful styles that are easy to customize.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 23 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Jan 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 996 - Bulky V Neck Pullover
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 23 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Jan 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 291 - Neckdown Cowl Collar Pullover
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 23 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Jan 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9729 - Classic Drop Shoulder Pullover for Women
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 23 
 Review by: daciotti     (read daciotti's 5 other reviews) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 291 - Neckdown Cowl Collar Pullover
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knit this and it will be one of your fav's! 19 of 23 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Oct 21, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 244 - Neckdown Hooded Tunic For Women
I love my hoodie and can't wait to knit one up for my daughter, son and husband! Highly recommend this pattern!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I knit this up in a week! 20 of 23 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Oct 21, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 224 - Weekend Neckdown Pullover
This is one of my favorite sweaters and I will knit it again. The pattern is easy to follow and it would be so easy to add a cable or two to it! Go for it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!