account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0221 - Neckdown Summer Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0221 - Neckdown Summer Cardigan Pattern
0221 - Neckdown Summer Cardigan Pattern shown $5.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 66 reviews)
0221 - Neckdown Summer Cardigan Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Great 1 of 66 
 Review by: Kathy V.     (read Kathy V.'s 10 other reviews) Jun 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0221 - Neckdown Summer Cardigan
Knitting Pure and Simple directions are consistently easy to follow and turn out nicely.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not yet started 2 of 66 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 59 other reviews) Nov 16, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0221 - Neckdown Summer Cardigan
I like all the Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns. They provide me with the basics and then I go on from there. This probably will be a cashmere Spring cardigan for our oldest grand daughter
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 review 3 of 66 
 Review by: ambrianmom     (read ambrianmom's 6 other reviews) Apr 14, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0221 - Neckdown Summer Cardigan
I haven't made this actually pattern, but I have done knit two other Knitting Pure and Simple from the top down sweaters and ordered this to try at some point. I would recommend Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cardigan Sweater - Easy & Fun 4 of 66 
 Review by: Bonita     (read Bonita's 2 other reviews) May 23, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0221 - Neckdown Summer Cardigan

A cardigan sweater knitted from the top down.  I have made 2 sweaters using this pattern.  It's a fun, easy pattern and the only finish work is sewing on the buttons and weaving in the ends.

I adjusted the pattern to make 3/4 length sleeves.  Used Brown Sheep Cotton Fleece.  The fit of this pattern is very nice.   

 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
 can't wait to knit this 5 of 66 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Seems easy! 6 of 66 
 Review by: Momo Cathie     (read Momo Cathie's 3 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi
Just started knitting this today. So far it is perfect. K I really enjoy knitting using Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 New garment knitter. 7 of 66 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women
Having only done scarves and hats this pattern was made for me as a first time garment knitter.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 66 
 Review by: Betty Duvall     (read Betty Duvall's 6 other reviews) Nov 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat
Knit this coat with Fibra Natural Heaven Yarn. Now my daughter wants one too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 66 
 Review by: DarDar     (read DarDar's 1 other review) Jun 12, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 66 
 Review by: bb     (read bb's 10 other reviews) Jan 24, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!