Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0241 - Neckdown V Neck Shaped Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0241 - Neckdown V Neck Shaped Cardigan Pattern
0241 - Neckdown V Neck Shaped Cardigan Pattern shown $5.50
A light weight cardigan with seed stitch edges, and a v neck. It has side shaping to make it slightly fitted, and the sleeves flare a bit. Shown on the left in a drapey glitter yarn, and on the right in a wool tweed. Closes with a tie. Calls for light worsted or DK weight yarn at 5 stitches to the inch. Chest sizes 32, 36, 40, 44, 48, 52. Finished Length 23 ins.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0241 - Neckdown V Neck Shaped Cardigan Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
24" Circ US 6 and 4. 16" Circ US 6 and 4. DP US 6 and 4. or sizes required to get gauge
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Yorkshire Tweed DK, color 349
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
955, 1102, 1200, 1323, 1587, 1723
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 67 reviews)
0241 - Neckdown V Neck Shaped Cardigan Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Mimi Ophir on Jun 29, 2010      (read Mimi Ophir's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0241 - Neckdown V Neck Shaped Cardigan 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
review 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't made this actually pattern, but I have done knit two other Knitting Pure and Simple from the top down sweaters and ordered this to try at some point. I would recommend Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By ambrianmom on Apr 14, 2010      (read ambrianmom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0241 - Neckdown V Neck Shaped Cardigan 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Jan 19, 2010      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0241 - Neckdown V Neck Shaped Cardigan 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
Easy pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm not done yet, but this has been an easy to follow, quick to knit pattern. I know I'm going to love having only one small seam to sew.
By Liara on Nov 04, 2014      (read Liara's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0225 - Neckdown Long Hooded Cardigan 71 out of 147 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
can't wait to knit this 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
By knitsinamherst on Nov 21, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Seems easy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just started knitting this today. So far it is perfect. K I really enjoy knitting using Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By Momo Cathie on Nov 12, 2013      (read Momo Cathie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
New garment knitter. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Having only done scarves and hats this pattern was made for me as a first time garment knitter.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knit this coat with Fibra Natural Heaven Yarn. Now my daughter wants one too!
By Betty Duvall on Nov 12, 2012      (read Betty Duvall's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By DarDar on Jun 12, 2012      (read DarDar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By bb on Jan 24, 2012      (read bb's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!