Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern
0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern shown $5.50
An easy to knit and wear cardigan, flattering to all in DK weight yarn at a gauge of 20 sts to 4 inches. The v neck is deep, and the sleeves are kimono style. Sizes x-small through xx-large.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 6-29" and 4-29"; US 6-16" and 4-16"; US 4 DP
Suggested Yarns:
DK Weight
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
1124(1352, 1463, 1615)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 67 reviews)
0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By dragon on Oct 19, 2011      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
You can't go wrong with KPS patterns! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am a HUGE fan of these patterns, they are well written and I haven't found any errors in the ones I have used. Easy to modify as well. If you hate seams, as I do, and want to be able to try the sweater on as you go, you can't go wrong.
By LisaBoone on Sep 21, 2011      (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Aug 30, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Dq21094 on Jul 11, 2011      (read Dq21094's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0118 - Neck Down Swing Cardigan 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
Easy pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm not done yet, but this has been an easy to follow, quick to knit pattern. I know I'm going to love having only one small seam to sew.
By Liara on Nov 04, 2014      (read Liara's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0225 - Neckdown Long Hooded Cardigan 71 out of 147 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
can't wait to knit this 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
By knitsinamherst on Nov 21, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Seems easy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just started knitting this today. So far it is perfect. K I really enjoy knitting using Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By Momo Cathie on Nov 12, 2013      (read Momo Cathie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
New garment knitter. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Having only done scarves and hats this pattern was made for me as a first time garment knitter.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knit this coat with Fibra Natural Heaven Yarn. Now my daughter wants one too!
By Betty Duvall on Nov 12, 2012      (read Betty Duvall's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By DarDar on Jun 12, 2012      (read DarDar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!