account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 294 - Summer Open Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 294 - Summer Open Cardigan Pattern
294 - Summer Open Cardigan Pattern shown $5.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 66 reviews)
294 - Summer Open Cardigan Pattern Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 66 
 Review by: DarDar     (read DarDar's 1 other review) Jun 12, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 294 - Summer Open Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy Pattern! 2 of 66 
 Review by: LindK     (read LindK's 20 other reviews) Jun 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 294 - Summer Open Cardigan
This is knitting up light and airy = cool cardigan just right for cool summer mornings/evenings! Easy to modify as are all Knitting Pure & Simple patterns - I am making the sleeves 3/4 length and a little longer in the body with some waist shaping as well!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 66 
 Review by: Patricia Waterfield     (read Patricia Waterfield's 2 other reviews) Jun 12, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 294 - Summer Open Cardigan
easy pattern - great for a knitter with little experience. well written pattern with easy to follow directions. can hardly wait to knit another one!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Concise directions and a joy to knit. 4 of 66 
 Review by: CMR     (read CMR's 4 other reviews) Jun 07, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 294 - Summer Open Cardigan
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy Cardigan 5 of 66 
 Review by: CharRube     (read CharRube's 6 other reviews) Apr 18, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 294 - Summer Open Cardigan
I really like the ease of this knitted piece. I feel like it is one that I will make often and the instructions were very easy and clear to understand.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great sweater! 6 of 66 
 Review by: Rosanne     (read Rosanne's 15 other reviews) Apr 16, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 294 - Summer Open Cardigan
This is an easy pattern and resulted in a flattering sweater. I have made it twice using two different yarns: once out of Artyarns Supermerino; once from SWTC Oasis Soysilk (following Jeanne's example on the website-thanks Jeanne!). I love both sweaters and wear them often.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect for summer 7 of 66 
 Review by: Lora Mayea     (read Lora Mayea's 6 other reviews) Nov 09, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 294 - Summer Open Cardigan
This sweater is perfect for summer, very flattering.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
 can't wait to knit this 8 of 66 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 54 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Seems easy! 9 of 66 
 Review by: Momo Cathie     (read Momo Cathie's 3 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi
Just started knitting this today. So far it is perfect. K I really enjoy knitting using Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 New garment knitter. 10 of 66 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 9 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women
Having only done scarves and hats this pattern was made for me as a first time garment knitter.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!