Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns - 283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns - 283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt Pattern
283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt Pattern shown $5.50
A light weight T shirt, written for DK or light worsted weight. Womens sizes x-small to xx-large. Can be made without the shaping, also. Finished Chest Measurements: 32,36,40,44,48,52. Finished Length:25"
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns.

$5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Pullover  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 6 & 4 24" Circ; US 6 & 4 16" Circ; US 6 & 4 DP ... or size required to get gauge.
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Denim, Classic Elite Wool Bam Boo, Rowan Purelife Organic Cotton
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
895, 985, 1097, 1200, 1650, 1775
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Summer Sweater Patterns Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 19 reviews)
283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Summer Sweater Patterns.

Here are some other Summer Sweater Patterns reviewed:
Great sweater 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Though I have started it yet,the instructions are clear and I look forward to making it
By Flutterby on Jul 05, 2011      (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 233 - Neck Down Shaped T Shirt 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitwool on Feb 18, 2011      (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 993 - Neckdown V-Neck T-Shirt for Women 110 out of 133 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Not yet started 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like all the Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns. They provide me with the basics and then I go on from there. I have many other KNITTING PURE AND SIMPLE patterns!
By ice on Nov 16, 2010      (read ice's 60 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
review 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't made this actually pattern, but I have done knit two other Knitting Pure and Simple from the top down sweaters and ordered this to try at some point. I would recommend Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By ambrianmom on Apr 14, 2010      (read ambrianmom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Favorite pattern company 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
So easy and such wonderful styles that are easy to customize.
By Nancy Stratton on Mar 19, 2010      (read Nancy Stratton's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Jan 19, 2010      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 233 - Neck Down Shaped T Shirt 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Jan 19, 2010      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9727 - Henley T-Shirt For Women 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Jan 19, 2010      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 993 - Neckdown V-Neck T-Shirt for Women 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Knitting Neck Down Shirt 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)

If you are looking for a pattern that is knitted from the neck down - This pattern from Knitting Pure & Simple is for you because of 2 reasons:

1. Because it is knitted from the top down, you have exact control over the body length & sleeve length. 

2. There is no assembly - everything is knitted on circular or dp needles.  All you have to do is weave in loose ends.

Sizing is very accurate.  I wanted 3/4 sleeves so adjusted the sleeve pattern accordingly.  Am very happy with the finished product.

By Bonita on Apr 03, 2009      (read Bonita's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 993 - Neckdown V-Neck T-Shirt for Women 9 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!