account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns - 123 - Top Down Lightweight Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns - 123 - Top Down Lightweight Cardigan Pattern
123 - Top Down Lightweight Cardigan Pattern shown $5.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Summer Sweater Patterns Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 19 reviews)
123 - Top Down Lightweight Cardigan Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   
No reviews for 123 - Top Down Lightweight Cardigan Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Summer Sweater Patterns.

Here are some other Summer Sweater Patterns reviewed:
  11 of 19 
 Review by: knitwool     (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Feb 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 19 
 Review by: knitwool     (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Feb 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 993 - Neckdown V-Neck T-Shirt for Women
 110 out of 133 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not yet started 13 of 19 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 60 other reviews) Nov 16, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest
I like all the Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns. They provide me with the basics and then I go on from there. I have many other KNITTING PURE AND SIMPLE patterns!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 review 14 of 19 
 Review by: ambrianmom     (read ambrianmom's 6 other reviews) Apr 14, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest
I haven't made this actually pattern, but I have done knit two other Knitting Pure and Simple from the top down sweaters and ordered this to try at some point. I would recommend Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
 0 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Favorite pattern company 15 of 19 
 Review by: Nancy Stratton     (read Nancy Stratton's 5 other reviews) Mar 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest
So easy and such wonderful styles that are easy to customize.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 19 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Jan 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 233 - Neck Down Shaped T Shirt
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 19 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Jan 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9727 - Henley T-Shirt For Women
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 19 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Jan 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 993 - Neckdown V-Neck T-Shirt for Women
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knitting Neck Down Shirt 19 of 19 
 Review by: Bonita     (read Bonita's 2 other reviews) Apr 03, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 993 - Neckdown V-Neck T-Shirt for Women

If you are looking for a pattern that is knitted from the neck down - This pattern from Knitting Pure & Simple is for you because of 2 reasons:

1. Because it is knitted from the top down, you have exact control over the body length & sleeve length. 

2. There is no assembly - everything is knitted on circular or dp needles.  All you have to do is weave in loose ends.

Sizing is very accurate.  I wanted 3/4 sleeves so adjusted the sleeve pattern accordingly.  Am very happy with the finished product.

 9 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!